now that was a WEIRD dream

So i was sleeping :halo: and i had a dream about thsi guy that doesn’t exist.. anyways, so i meet this guy who says that i should help him go shopping for his wedding, being his friend (in the dream) I agree. And we shop, we hang out together, we have so much fun :-S (Btw, this guy is really good looking too). Its like we have been buddies for life :eek: Anyways, so when we are done shopping he asks me wat I want to eat? so I say i want some paan :blush: so he goes but the paan wala says we are only open till nine and closes the shutter :mad: so he runs around and finds me paan and then i am all happy :slight_smile: And then the wedding day comes and he is getting ready and he looks really hot as a groom and I tell him that too. And I am helping him get ready the way brides friends prepare the bride :-S So anyawys, while i am looking for his shoes, he calls my name and says i don’t wanna get married and I am liek :eek: and then the freaken dream ended :crying: i never get to find out WHY :bummer:

i don’t knwo anyone who is about to get married, neither have I or I will go shopping with a guy like that..neither did i watch a movie..weird!!!

TJ, are you by any chance CI? Completely Incomplete?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

• :rotfl:

whats so funny about it?

yes i am :bummer:

^ hehe, thanks for letting me know :D

hmmmmmmmmm :halo:

iss dream se eik hi baat samajh aati hai…u are obsessed with paans :frusty2:

:slight_smile:

i hope whatever i could have make out of the dream, is wrong.

baita aisay khulay aam na zikar kar diya karai dreams ka. they could mean ANYTHING basically.. from right to wrong, from real to someJUST dream.

allah bhala karay :k: aameen

SKN ur welcome :bummer:

&Pass hehehe :blush: yes i am :blush:

faizy bhai :eek: daraen tu nahi :crying:

Weren’t so willing to tell when I asked…:hoonh:

baat puraani ho gayee, charm khatam ;)

do I look willing now :hoonh:

Re: now that was a WEIRD dream

this is so freaky :-/

OMG it came tru??

not exactly but he was sort of involved with someone else when he met me but i am still obsessed with paans :blush: and now i make em at home :blush:

Daadi jee kaY paan daan saY
KhaataY thaY hum paan

phir naya zamanaa aayaa
saath apnay GOGO laayaa

GOGO paan masaalaY kee
kiYaa baat!!!!!!!!!

^ no gogo aint the same btw my mom calls me dadi maa too when i eat like 10 paans a day

10 paan a day:eek:…btw they r bad for ur teeth:nono:

lo ji..karlo baat…saahiba soti bhee hain :stuck_out_tongue: