Now suppose I have qeema

And I want to bake it too. What can I mix in it so It wont taste so tasteless.
I want to make stuffing for my sandwich.

I don’t want it to be spicy. just little taste..

Re: Now suppose I have qeema

do you have bread & milk too?

yes.. I do.
You need milk for you avatar?

no one put milk in qeema.

:smack2: nai i have enough to lat me for days

acha phir wait I’l just call my cousin n ask her the exact recipe :@:

be in hurry

oke heres the recipe

1 kilo keema
2 tsp(each) sabut dhaniya ,zeera aur saunf(bhoon ke grind ker lain)
2 tbsp lassan adrak (pisa hua)
2 tsp garam masala powder
2tbsp vinegar
dhaniaya kati hue (not much)
pyaaz 3 medium (finely sliced)
hari mirch ( to taste)
namak(to taste)

6 bread soaked in milk (make it into a paste)
1 medium sized tamatar ( finely sliced)
6 eggs

Mix all of teh above things & bake it.

I :wub: it but aaj utk khud nahi pakaaya when i want to eat it cousin se farmaish kerti hoon.

I hope it turns out good & you like it :@: