now now, bring out your..

…cellular phone’s ring tone.. here is mine (came with N.8390, euro ver of 8310).

Called Auld Lang Syne: [v]5402.694642[/v]

(i find it very soothing and calm).

i don have a cell phoneeeeeeee:crying:

[v]5267.986358[/v]

its a normal cell phone tone, i don't like the fancy stuff and didn't want to pay for the tones rather the reception and service. Although I can make my own music on it too, there is an option available but aah who cares.
Motorola Timeport.

[v]10355.722662[/v]
i read in a mag once, if its a phone make it ring like a phone :--)

by the way, mian faizaan, do you use the 10 seconds before the call goes to answering machine to sooth and calm yourself? :D

coco: nice man :k: … those are some good phones motorolla brought up in the market.

and oye cheegum.. :mocking: (i just like this smiley:D) yaara it sounds SO nice when it rings, that i just kept it.. thought most of my phone is on silent mode and visual alert only.. (college)

yeah i konw what you mean dude :--)

[v]10355.90445[/v]

i felt the same way about this tune. had it for almost a year and a half.

A joke I saw on Comedy now:

Ever noticed with gangsta’s acting all tough, walkin’ limp, lookin’ like they would pop a cap in a sec at you when all of a sudden

mary had a little lamb lilttle lamb little lamb

:hehe: they’re fone goes off ringing.

Kinda takes away from the tough guy persona don’t ya think :stuck_out_tongue:

:rotfl: .. DAYEAAAM!!! :hehe:

abay, tell me sumfin.. can i buy computer connected cables for my 8390, and download ringtones/pics for my fone?

CoCo your phone has an awful ring tone, the one you always hear in the library when people are trying to study. Sounds like a rat :p

FYI belle, when in a lecture hall, work or library my fone is on aaaaa :mocking: vibrate :hehe:

Confused: i think u can get cables, go and ask the rep. from the store or check online nokia site.

[v]2192.483691[/v]

Alcatel 511

egyptian theme shinnu?

shinnu? :D

No guess again, it's a moviethemesong!

[v]12523.836636[/v] tone with som memories:teary3:
:smiley: not really

Originally posted by ShiNoO: *
**shinnu? :D

oh sorry, jaldi main shinnu likh giya..

No guess again, it's a moviethemesong!

hmmmm.. scratching head it DID reminded me of the song prince of persia.. when jaffar enters and all.. khair.. no yaar, i cant remember the theme or the movie its from..

main apne phone ko vibrating alert par nahin rakhta… :rolleyes: khoah makhoah acha khasa khara hota hoon ke phone aane par poora insaan aik pattay ki tarha hilna shuru ho jaata hai :halo:

pooray image ki aisi taisi ho jaati hai..kham kha :nook:

..and my rining tune is okay..nothing exceptional..but i like to have short and sweet tunes…not lambay lambay indian ganay waghaira..fone ka maqsad he fout ho jaata hai na yaron

:slight_smile:

WOW@ some rintones.. soo cute..

yeah confoosed coocooo good1 :k:

shinoo shararaaaaaa bohat hi cuteee :kiss:

and ching gum ur second post sounds great.. i just love itt…

i will e back with mine sooon :k:

khanuuuuu taqreeeer karnay ko nahi bola thaa… :halo:

will REALLY love if i can get this tune:[v]5402.655222[/v]

Sighhhhhhhhhhhhh:teary1:

i luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv this song,great tune:kiss:

lovely song… but why cant u get the tune