& now its time to post your ....

remote controls. we’v seen ur chairs,kitchens,watches,eyes,noses,pyals,choorian,feet & what not, now its time to show off ur remote controls.
comon now,i know all of ya av been dying to show all the guppies ur flasy remote controls…go on give us a treat,will add my very own remote control later.:smiley:

you first :blush:

pehle koi aur post kare :p

why don't I just post an Ikea catalogue somewhere here?

u’d do that 4 me?:blush:

im soooooooo bored! :yawn:

[thumb=D]DSCI0254.JPG[/thumb]

ohh yeah..thats the Tv’s n dvd players’ remote

[thumb=D]IM000490.JPG[/thumb]
too many :(

:eek:u stole my dish remote controlllllllllllllll…i was looking fo it everywhereeeeeee:mad2:

u only have 2 hands though :eek:

or am i missing something? ;-/

Re: & now its time to post your …

as requested, here is mine :blush: not flashy, not ding dong karta hua, but among other electronic remotes, this is alive, jeeta jaagta hua :blush:

[thumb=D]faizys-remote.JPG[/thumb]

^:hehe:

Tumhara remote tu bara khatarnaak hai bhai, kabhi bhi electric shock lag sakta hai :smiley:

i have .... um...
1 for the dish,
1 for the TV
1 for the VCR
1 for the OTHER VCR
1 for the DVD
1 for the stereo system
LOL
a total of....6 remotezzz
:-p

yup i have only two hands like most of us :slight_smile:
i dont use all of em at the same time if im watchin cable i’ll only hold cable remote or dvd then dvd’s remote etc :slight_smile:

:blush: nahi code_red, when this remote is remotely-controlling me (:D), its not shocking, its just SOOTHING! :wink:

i have a head mounted central control unit...:D

Re: Re: & now its time to post your …

lolz.. :blush: u love being controlled by me dont ya faizy :love:

:love: OH YEAhhh! :slight_smile:

Here's mine:

[thumb=D]neofiles.JPG[/thumb]

The Philips ProntoNeo, totally programmable. From the various screens to all the buttons, to macros.