what it feels like to get “warning” points without knowing who did i personally attack in the last few days! they really narrow it down for u dont they.. eeediots! atleast let me know when/where/how did i personally attack anyone? aur jis ko attack kiya hai, atleast have the audacity to come forward and say it to my face if i have attacked u. COWARD!
How do you check how many points you have? Do they show up in your profile?
*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
How do you check how many points you have? Do they show up in your profile?
No, one of the admins leaves a sticky note under your pillow.
funguy, unlike you my friend, I am not very intimate with the Admin.
sehar, I was asking because I don't see any points under your name. So, how did you know you had points?
*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
funguy, unlike you my friend, I am not very intimate with the Admin.
sehar, I was asking because I don't see any points under your name. So, how did you know you had points?
they PMed me with the warning with out giving me any reason.
Suroor, Jesa Karo gey, wesa Bharo gey. I am sure you deserved the points you received. The Admins of Gupshup are very neutral and fair. I have received many points and a few bannings, which I deserved. In honesty, if I were the Admin, I would ban myself just to annoy me. No one is above the Laws. We are all equal in the eyes of our Admins. I congratulate Admins on making tough decisions. It is not easy trying to please everyone all the time. You talk about not given any reason for warning points, have you ever gotten a speeding ticket (don’t tell me you can’t drive) or a parking ticket? Do you receive a reason for that? You park on a fire hydrant, you get a ticket.
How many points have you accumulated so far? If it’s only 5, then don’t get too distressed. When you reach closer to the ban level, I will give you some pointers.
*Originally posted by Madhanee: *
Suroor, Jesa Karo gey, wesa Bharo gey. I am sure you deserved the points you received. The Admins of Gupshup are very neutral and fair. I have received many points and a few bannings, which I deserved. In honesty, if I were the Admin, I would ban myself just to annoy me. No one is above the Laws. We are all equal in the eyes of our Admins. I congratulate Admins on making tough decisions. It is not easy trying to please everyone all the time. You talk about not given any reason for warning points, have you ever gotten a speeding ticket (don’t tell me you can’t drive) or a parking ticket? Do you receive a reason for that? You park on a fire hydrant, you get a ticket.
How many points have you accumulated so far? If it’s only 5, then don’t get too distressed. When you reach closer to the ban level, I will give you some pointers.
when did i get any one banned before? okay maybe once but that too cuz she was constantly bugging me with stupid Pms. i think i deserve to know what i did wrong. i do drive and NEVER got any kind of ticket in my life. and i got 10 points for something i dont even know! maybe if they cud tell me what i did wrong so i cud be more careful in future.
fungi wud u like to volunteer to be the Man (for once)?
so may i know the reason now?! or shud i keep bugging u all again n again n again n again!
faisal n sabah! WAKE up! ![]()
waisay i am not "happy" i just want to know WHY i got the points! they cant just alot me points for nothing. if thats the case there are number of threads and posts that i can show them where the points SHUD have been given!
roman ji y do u care so much.. jao matsy aur madhu k saath threesome khailo.
Suroor I guess you've already checked your PM by now.
Unfortunately I didn't see warning points for racists comments, else I'd have been more specific. Hopefully I wont have to PM you again, I'm sure you'll be careful in future.
Saba