Re: note to my pals in pak politics and relgion

zara yh WSJ, FT, economist, forbes, and BW mein likhwa daein pehlay

:hehe: cnn per naa announce karwaein

hmmm yeh bhi hai UZ

kia baichtay ho wahan bhayya ? :s
Iron brushes? used to sctarch metal oxides ?

dumm (Tail for jahilz)-brake khanch saktay hain ?

well then i say lack of belief. u expect others to give u. problem is y u always seek for some response, some regard. but u made a right choice. u following religion as ritual, tradition.

my knowledge of Islam is restricted to 5 pillars. i do follow 3 of them to some extent. but since it have nothing to do wid u so work on ur sawab..not mine (dat u should do), rather than pointing others
problem is u always defend ur stand...defending will only make difference in u not in others. this might not be problem if you extracted something from ur own move or the counter ones. but i believe this thread shows this a problem to me.
nother problem is u try to compare every thing to every other thing. well bad part as pakistani is we put energy on finding problems instead of try to solve the one dat r already there.

try this

if i say "hum mur nahi gayein gay ager app likho gay nahi"

first wat is ur initial reaction......(depending on fairness of ur response i will reveal some secret)

simulated ivory ingrained wooden handicrafts bechta hoon wahan.

zobia if i understood what u were saying, I would have responded. but I dont so I cant comment :)

but really I dont need anything from ppl, and dont expect it, and I have no interest in giving anything to ppl. so these discussions are futile. and even f they were not. what difference do they make. nothing.

it has nothing to do with what I think, or what others think, or anything on the forums at all, but my energies are spent better elsewhere.

for example HDF, a group I had been a major part of and have been on a sabatical of sorts but getting back in. there I know my work makes direct measurable diffrence in lives of ppl in pakistan..

intellectual kabbadi on a forum regarding politics does zilch, even if it means I learn something or someone learns somthing from me.

so..why waste time on that now that I will have less.

PS: I dont really recall engaging with you in religion or in politics, and with less than a 100 posts to your name, please excuse me if I dont find you the best expert on "me" :)

PS2: the above comment was not supposed to be rude in any way shape or form

aur yeh sab wo apnay moonh main fit kartay hain ? :s

no, they are the source..

eww ... I thought you were talking about indians :s

but you were talking about their spare parts :s

2 Likes

what the heck is wrong with you fraudai. :mad:

come back lets take over both of those forums and kick everyone out.

BTW is swari ka chor switch kidhar laga howa hai?

Aray Qibla, dil chota na karein....

People participate in political discussions either to push an agenda (e.g. pro-Pak, pro-HT, anti-whatever) or to vent. Very few are there to actually make a change. Just like talk radio, such discussions seem worthy but essentially are just a past-time. If you are not pushing an agenda, then you are venting. And since you have not obviously given up on your mind and your thinking abilities, its really important to occasionally vent.

Sincerely,
Someone who only posts infrequently in politics fora

Come on yar, we need you at PA! For me, thats the most fun part of this entire discussion forum and has been so for a while and alot has to do with posters such as yourself! Even the mqm-ppp-mma jiyalaz are fun to talk to, and those india-pakistan pissing competitions are priceless! And trust me, without people like you, all those people with their one sided biased agenda would succeed in what they try to do. Dammit Fraudz, we need you, badly (not as badly as I need some new lines lol)

I think your posts are consequential, and the fact that you are probably amongst the best posters there proves that. It is hard to convince others, but you cant just leave like that.

Faisal, I dont think I am venting really. maybe i am, but I dont think so.

Spock- yaar, the amount of fun I get from the political kabbadis is not worth it any more. You met me in person, I am a very non political person in real life, avoid the discussions like the plague in social settings and find them futile. So I dont know why I even bothered with it in GS.

It is not about it being hard ot easy to convince others, if today I could go on the forum and magically everyone agreed, what would that even do?

As Faisal rightly said, are you looking to make a change..make some impact or just discuss.. so in terms of making a change, being able or unable to convince a dozen ppl means zero. and if this is just discussing, then I am much better off discussing fast cars and fast women, sex, drugs and rock and roll...or per GS policies...fats cars and rock and roll :)

As said in a diff thread...Pakistan does not need me or more people like me, it just needs less people like the ones which it has.

abaY naalaaiq! itnaY saaraY kaam karwaanaY kee bajaaye aik Suzuki Mehran khareed kar hee daY dai :stuck_out_tongue:

waisay do u remember those honda cvcc back in the early 80’s it was tiny. maybe that can be given to you

Let me lay down what's really happening with Fraud:

• Fraud craves attention.
  • Fraud is depressed he's getting old and no one cares about what he thinks. His witty remarks in Politics and Religion go unnoticed.
  • Fraud turns to Cafe for meaningless gibberish but finds cafe goons are too busy exchanging points to give a damn. Apparently Fraud carries too much political "baggage". No matter how pessimistic he gets, his heart and brain's with the Political threads.
  • In a last ditch effort he makes a thread announcing his online-life crisis. He hopes someone ...just someone will call his name out and pull him back. Enter Faisal. *]Fraud believes he's a celebrity. This is his long winded press release.

early 80’s kee yaadaiN itni yaad naheeN :vivo:

Charad saY kaam chal jaaye gaa :smooth:

u mean shaay-rud? or sha-raaaaad?