Note Pakistani, Jhanda Turkey Ka
The link above is from BBC Urde which shows Pakistani 1000 rupe note which has Turkey flag instead of Pakistani.
Well done Musharaf. When are we going to have name change? Pakistan to ???
Note Pakistani, Jhanda Turkey Ka
The link above is from BBC Urde which shows Pakistani 1000 rupe note which has Turkey flag instead of Pakistani.
Well done Musharaf. When are we going to have name change? Pakistan to ???
Re: Note Pakistani - Flag Turkey Ka
Pakistan to New Ottoman Empire :-p
having said that, wasn't the green flag with the crescent and flag (with no white bar) the flag of the All India Muslim League that Jinnah belonged to and which founded Pakistan?
It should have had the Iranian and Pakistani flags instead. :)
and what exactly does this have to do with Musharraf?
1000Rs bill was of red color so they printed the flag as red too. Someone from State Bank should have noticed it before but they missed this useless pathetic point that it more looks like Turkey flag than Pakistani flag. They never had an intention to print TURKEY flag on the bill.
Looks like soon we will start blaming Musharraf for everyday constipation too ![]()
reminds me of the recent pak-czech flag incident. ![]()
Did musharraf kick your dog also?*
*some of you will get this reference, others will blow yourselves up after hearing this.
1000 Rs bill used to be purplish-blue color (back) (front), seems like it changed recently if it is “red” now.
see the difference between the cresecent moon on both turkey and pakistan flags, the cresecent moon on the Rs1000 is similar to pakistan then turkey
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_3993446bb1f3c393cf.gif
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_3993446bb1f4a9c3ff.gif
and Musharaf is Pakistan President and not a worker in Currency Printing office
No no, mush himself has been sitting all day in the printing press, printing these notes out. He also himself led the lal masjid operation. What a qadyani that guy is!
thank you dude…
hatred makes ppl blind i suppose, accha khasa pakistani flag turkish lagnay lagta hai ![]()
Pakistan and Turkey have close religious and racial ties and as such I dont mind Turkey's flag was misprinted on our currency. Thori bahot galti note chhapney waaley bhi kartey hain! Onou ve lunch/snacks/tea karna honda ai!
For MMA traitors this is a bigger issue than suicide bombings.
Thanks for this factual post. :k:
^^ well not really. its mocking the idea of hara bhara subz halaly percham into bloodshed. ![]()