not sure...

Re: not sure...

the excitment shudnt end at all...thts the prob with ppl nowadays...they think excitment lasts the first few weeks or so...stop thinkin the westrn ways! tru love is felt for ever! and a true relationship will last til ur last breath! if anything it shud grow deeper and deeper not grow weaker!

@topic

if ur worried about his 'diffrnt mom' and ur finding it alil too weird now u shud let him knw...and ur own fam too. if u go thru with it u will be punishing everyone along sides ur own self!

...the hurt he feels now is nothing comprd to the hurt he may feel when u tell him after ur married...'o btw i dnt really like u, never wanted to marry u' sometimes to save something we have to be blunt! u cant lie to urself...so u have no rite to lie to him. inshaALLAH i hope ALLAH guids u in the best path.

FI IMAN ALLAH

actually now that i think about it if you really don't click with his mother and you know he really loves her and is dependant on her and you will definately be living with her than maybe you should rethink it. love doesn't fix everything. a lot of times desi guys choose there families over their wives. a lot of times they will turn into their wife's enemies for the love of there mother sister own family by thinking they are always right and you are always wrong and the one being evil.

maybe i went a little far at the end of my paragraph but you know what i mean right?

maybe you should find someone who is willing to live with you alag away from his family or who has a small family or whose family has women you feel comfortable around not 'weird' around because you pretty much then have to spend your whole life around those people.

dont get into a mess just for 'love' because often times love fades and your stuck in that miserable situation.

What you are experiencing is very normal.

You have your doubts and the best way to find out what exactly it is that you want is to take a break.

A month, two months, 6 months.

Time away from him.

Spending those days without him in your life will make you realize how much you want or not want him and help you make the decision.

if i were you that's what i would do.

I know aye, you take out all the colors out of the relationship and leave the base and then figure out whether you are happy with it initially or if its just the colors that attract you to it :cb:

gher ke murghy daal baraber

jo maza chory k phul ka hai, wo khareed k nahy

jub sub normal ho reha hota to bunday ko tension ho jaty hai k akhir chaker kiya hai

or or or

hmm…sometimes it hpns when the situation goes with you…you no more want to go with the situation… the best way i can suggest you is to go for Istikhara… go for that…and do it by YOURSELF… Satisfaction guaranteed… :k: