Not My Day

I was late frm school/exam ..train late aye :-o

paper acha nai houa :-o crying

went to workshop after paper ..it was closed. :-o

went to libarary ..closed

canteen —closed :bummer:..

I was hungry …

came out ..cold ..rainy weather ..snowfall ..

trian me nose bleeding start ho ge ..i had no tissues ..was asking for tissues frm everyone :o ik admi ne 2 diyee my hands , fone . nose sab ganda ho gaye :o n everyone was giving me weird looks ..like its my fault ..i was feeling soo stupid :teary1:..

Now i m at home n thinking abt my day :grumpy:..

Re: Not My Day

u had fun :rolleyes:

awwwwwwwww :hug: sando its okay darlin at least now u r warm and u can make tea and coffee for urself, enjoy rest of the day. Don’t worry about paper so much I am sure it was fine :hug:

wow:eek:

givin Peshow my smypathy

Inshallah u will pass in the re sit :k:

awwww :hug: hota hai kabhi kabhi,
subah mun dho kar nahin gai thi kya :

oh yes I forgot to tell on station i went to washroom to wash my tinny nose n hands thu there was a man doing drugs Idiot he got so mad at me for no reaosn ..:teary1: n went out :teary1:..

shukar ha im at home now :(…i had very bad day today ..:teary1:..

peshow :hug: :hug: :hug: inshallah everything will get fine

Peshow he was doing drugs in womem washroom???

why Oh why oh why

didnt you use your sleeves?

The Adventures Of Peshow..!
Part I..

awwwwww :hug:

PD ik he washroom ha on station for men n women :o...

Peshow ewwwwwwww thats disgusting omg :o

also in public library we have men/women washrooms :halo:..

wase i dont use public washrooms at stations :grumpy:..I hate hate hate going 2 station’s washrooms lakin today i had 2 :teary1:..

^ i know what u mean..:yukh:

han na :bummer:..

aww :hug:

:teary1: :hug:

:frowning: poor u :teary1: