Not Much Cafe' for me... Study Leave...

Sorry peoplle…
I hardley get chance to come on cafe’ i really wanna view every thread and flood az a real flooder but i dont have time az i am in my final year of school nd in 3 weekz my mock GCSE are taking place bummer

I gota say all this is stressful :bummer:

Nywayz i am kinda on a study leave nd i will cum on GS everyday but not az much as i use to…:teary2:

I will not miss sara aapi, K337, Kami Dadu, EMM, Khumz AKA Jhagra aunty phati , Inzu, Sweetp, Sweet.i.f…ect…Because…

:naraz:

…No1 can ever miss a person they alwayzx think of very often :hugz:

P.S. Neither do Sweetp, Sweet.i.f of Inzu get any tyme to come on cafe’ much anymore, but therez only K337 who haz the tyme to be on GS 24/7 :smack:
Allah janay uska kyaaaa hoga :hehe:

P.S. Az i sed i aint completly leaving :phati:

plz DUA karna kay mein pass hojoun
:slight_smile:

Re: Not Much Cafe’ for me… Study Leave…

:teary2:i miss u all

awwwwwwwww come here lil shadow :hugz:

u guys wont belive but when when some one say something abt chota to it reminds me of chochi chi bachi:teary2:

agar kabhi meri yaad aaya kar to look for me in cafe:naak:

Awww take care Chochi :hugz:

And sorry I used to call you Koji Si Bachi, I will try to avoid it from now on InshaAllah :teary2:

awwwwwwwwww blessss u girly :hugz:, ur my lil shadow :phati:

aray kitni baar bataaya that i will be coming on GS everyday but i wont be posting az much :smack:
Oh well am gona get my nick changed to ~B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L~ OR ~C.U.T.E~ Nywayz :mocking:

awwww I missed you so much kasam se :hugz: and ur silly threads, they make me flood :smiley:

i shud go on a study leave as well :bummer:…but k337 & lifey always make me flood :naraz: BLogs are so insteresting u shud come & read em :smokin:

All the best, Study hard make us proud! :flower1: and pray for me too :frowning:

Shukar hai you’re gonna start studying :

:hugz: work hard!!

^^ :cb:

:hehe:, i cant be asked lol nd i guess u shud look at ur future B4 lifeeyyyy and Kadhu :hmmm:

awwwwwwwww Thanxzzz xXx and sure i will Insh’Allah pray for u :hugz:

lol :hehe: Thanxz xXx :hugz:

Re: Not Much Cafe' for me... Study Leave...

good luck:D

Re: Not Much Cafe' for me... Study Leave...

Thanxz Lifeyyyy xXx

yea i mean i dont flood THAT much offcourse :smiley: & a bigg thankyou :blush:

Chochi…U missed a pali shi bachi in ur list :layd:

she always forgets me:smack:

its ok i remember chochi:D

lol i rememba every1 but i am tooo lazy to type in more namez caz today i almost broke my ankel :bummer:

awwwwwwwwwww ur my min shadow hw can i forget u :hugz: luv u xXx

aww u too made me emotional sniff sniff

:naak:

:aq:

awwwwwwwwwwwww :hugz: xXx