not feeling hungry

Nowadays i aint feeling hungry or dont feel like eating at all.most the time i feel my tummy is full and even despite that feeling i eat because i dont want my weight to drop

i had been drinking tea alot in past few weeks=/ i was lvivng on dhoodh patti but its not very great:smack:

=/ and i am feeling alot thirsty too

gosh what shud i do:smack:

Re: not feeling hungry

Add lots of fiber, drink lots of water. This can be "delayed gastric emptying" also known as gastroparesis...where food stays in the stomach much longer than it should so you always feel full and never want to eat. Fiber and water help lots.

Oh gawd, I wish I could feel that way too Pengs :hinna:

:@: oh u must not

getting hungry is a blessing :@: u can atleast enjoy the food more

Mama of 3: i am taking alot of water.thanks

Pingu , I have issues with me feeling hungry as well ... and once I was told by an Ayurvdic practitioner to try to take a bit of khatta , like may be lemon or anardana powder with food ... just sprinkle it on top of the khana ...

it helps make us feel hungry sooner ! and I tried it and it surely works .. might as well work for you too .. so try it ...

wish i cud feel this way :p

ack me too! Lately my schedule is all outta whack and I get PMS like every 2 or 3 weeks instead of once a month. For me, PMS includes ravenous appetite. No wonder I packed on 20 pounds in the past 5 months.

Ooh i cant imagine tht gals hav ths kinda addiction too ..i hav seen guyz bt nt gals :chai:

:D oh ok nice
i took stuffed vine leaves yesterday and today aswell .may be because of it i feel the difference .Otherwise i was feeling bloated most of the time

Do some exercise..

Hire som acha sa desi cook ... i gues ghar mai kese ko sahe paka na nahi aata tht cn b the prob..:)

^ yeah like u live in her home :D