[This message has been edited by Jasoos (edited October 04, 2001).]

Originally posted by Lahori Cheetah:
** or is tarah ki jagga na kabhi idhar dekhi
or na hi hai**

Dude,
What're u saying? can't understand it, is it so hard to write it in English?

Dude, I was there for 2 days so I was just guessing.

heheheh ok..well i just said in urdu that the pics.. are not located in denmark..and that i have never seen those places here

looks like some where in Afghanistan !

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

nope not in Germany

here some more images to help ..keep on trying … you are close

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/genf3_N.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/genf6_N.jpg

Multan ?

Yeh Mera KARACHI Hai!!!

Right…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

mera bhi to hay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Sadi,

Birmingham…no Dudley, aha I got it Kabul

Geneva

khaan sahib!!! u r right! 110 %
reason: try looking at the image properties..all image names start with "gen _ _ _.jpg

hainna SADI???

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gennnn.jpg

©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® ** ~The Real TigerStyle~ **®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©

[This message has been edited by Lahori Cheetah (edited October 04, 2001).]

aoa
(barry dino baad aai) haan ji i know wat this place is...n i m 1000000000% sure too
its zameennnnnnnnnnnnnnnn,n its rawalpindi not.

Yuppie the winner is khan_sahib

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

your first prize is ten sit ups right now" LOL

LC Geneva he hai lol you cheated, I can imagine you doing that in school during exams ..am i right ?? hainna

All other replys were just too funny. I enjoyed them.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

Anyway I made those photos during my school trip to Geneva some years ago. Wonderful place aint it