nostalgic

im a very nostalgic person..who else here is like that..pls raise ur hands :stuck_out_tongue:

if we raise our hands how the heck are we suposed to type a reply LUSSI aunty? :rolleyes:

and i think it might look a bit funny if i raise my hands in the office you know :rolleyes: ppl will look at me and think i’ve gone crazy :rolleyes:

conclusion: lussi is under the influence of an overdose of nasVaar :halo:

ok smartass...just raise one hand then :p

nasvaar toba toba..i have never chewed..meri ammi ney mujhe mana kya hai

abi um itnay puranay nahin huay...........i have a problem........i may hate present life, but i am able to remember how bad it was previosuly, which most ppl have problems doing...........so no way.....i am happy, having reacd where i am........no nostalgia for me.........wudnt want to replay anything in my life............absolutely love moving on......

irem, while recently reading the cafe forum, I came across your topic. You said that you are in the process of getting a lot of money right now. Well, we don’t talk very much in this forum, but would you be interested in getting to know each other. whaddya say girl, we’ll paint the town red with your…erm my money. :slight_smile:

^ umeed pay duniya kaaim hai...........

lussi mind your language :mad3: but then again you dont have a mind so i guess its too much to expect from you huh :konfused:

Atlanta, get an appointment with my secretary :rolleyes:

wow, just cuz you’re rich now, you gotta show off. ughthu. :yukh: Forget it, I don’t even like you that much. I thought I would just give you some advice on how to spend your money. You’ll regret the day that you disrespected atlanta. You’ll see, You haven’t seen the last of me. :mad2:

hmmm...he speaks a lot...tsk tsk

gestures to bodyguards

"BOYZ, GET HIM!"

takes a sip from the glass and continues getting a manicure

*Originally posted by irem: *
hmmm...he speaks a lot...tsk tsk

gestures to bodyguards

"BOYZ, GET HIM!"

takes a sip from the glass and continues getting a manicure

*after the cruel treatment he got at Irem's house, atlanta goes home and starts lifting weights and runs 25 miles in the freezing cold every morning. All the while, the burning hatred of irem lights up his eyes. *

*Originally posted by Atlanta: *

*after the cruel treatment he got at Irem's house, atlanta goes home and starts lifting weights and runs 25 miles in the freezing cold every morning. All the while, the burning hatred of irem lights up his eyes. *

Atlanta's landlady hits a chappal at Atlanta and Atlanta's eyes open. She shouts "Uth oye kitnee deyr tak so ge and when are you paying me the rent?". Atlanta sighs, and says "aunty itnay achay khwaab dekh rha tha aap ne jaga dya!" Atlanta gets his little stall of kids toffees from the corner of the room and goes out on his daily job shouting "bacho taafyaan khareed lo".

mashallah yeh tou bollywood romance chal raha between irem and atlanta..lage rahoan bachon :k:

*Originally posted by ghuLail: *
abi um itnay puranay nahin huay...........i have a problem........i may hate present life, but i am able to remember how bad it was previosuly, which most ppl have problems doing...........so no way.....i am happy, having reacd where i am........no nostalgia for me.........wudnt want to replay anything in my life............absolutely love moving on......

well i always seem to think that my past is better than my present..so maybe thats the reason for this nostalgic..

amresh puri why r u getting jealous? you can get a role in this movie as well: as the person who takes the tray away after i finish with my drinks.

Angry that the landlady disturbed his training regiment, atlanta slaps the women and tells her that if she ever bothers atlanta again, he will chop her up with a talwar. Then atlanta trains some more and comes up with a blue plan on where and how to attack irem. Then as night falls, he goes back to sleep and vows to return to gupshup tomorrow night to continue his war of words with irem.

*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
Angry that the landlady disturbed his training regiment, atlanta slaps the women and tells her that if she ever bothers atlanta again, he will chop her up with a talwar. Then atlanta trains some more and comes up with a blue plan on where and how to attack irem. Then as night falls, he goes back to sleep and vows to return to gupshup tomorrow night to continue his war of words with irem.

the doctor tells Atlanta's landlady: "madam, i think you should give up hopes of ever receiving rent from your tenant Atlanta. I have checked his brain. He is delusional and imagines situations which are not real. Further, he thinks pressing buttons on the TV remote constitutes a muscular workout and walking from the TV lounge to the fridge constitutes running 25 miles."

Atlanta's land lady sighs and says. Oh well, poor Atlanta.

• irem gets ready to have a delicious lunch *

asks lussi and Atlanta: aap logon ko chahiye?

they say: yes please

irem says: toh phir jayein dukaan se le aayein :k: :smiley:

:wave: