Lahore [From Time Mag.]
*Noora Kushati—traditional Punjabi wrestling—in the Iqbal Gardens of the Lahore Fort complex *
Lahore [From Time Mag.]
*Noora Kushati—traditional Punjabi wrestling—in the Iqbal Gardens of the Lahore Fort complex *
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LoL…![]()
Muddy… ![]()
Ouch ![]()
lolzzzz :rotfl"
I read it some where:
"gabroo landey dund spatey
Koul khalotey chittey chattey
Dasdey ney pae wadey katey
Chuttan murkey dey sharlatey
Sardaiyan dey raghrey lagdey
Jiggar jinna ney tharey
Merey lore dey wekh nazarey"
oh aah ouch !!
lolzzzzzzzzzzz
Re: Nora Kusti in Lahore
*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
Lahore [From Time Mag.]
Looks Like Gay Nora Kushtee - Watch the guy on the right - not this pic but the one AJ posted above"
mann that pic of Kushti is cool .......i've seen much kushtee when i was in Lahore.......:) ....al that Dhoal and Dungall........
aaaaaahhhHHHHHHH Bakri...:K:
yeh hai true wrestling....
very hi nice kakay-AJ...
thanx 4 posting te sharing...
God bless u all...
DerVaisH
jin ne lahore nahi waikha oo jamiya nahi.
sorry for punjabi I cant speak it well.
aaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh
reminds me of the drama play raahein …
baasu khamJaar ne kya kabaddi kheeli thi us me …
dont remember the real name of the adakaar…
:k: ahmad bhai ![]()
Re: Re: Nora Kusti in Lahore
don’t say any thing about the wrestlres 'cause i m wrestlre too:smash:
Re: Re: Re: Nora Kusti in Lahore
As your signature says I am not even considering you taking seriously
Haah Bukree
Re: Re: Nora Kusti in Lahore
at the bush image…
Re: Re: Re: Re: Nora Kusti in Lahore
i m a wrestlre n thiz time i m serious
Whata webpage is it!
I like to read much,but not too much.
well I know I like this website; please write me a few emails to me yeah.
because it's great to have chat or whatever.
Since I am good at other things I am not feeling like that or more.
Hi guys and girls!
My name is>>>>>>>>
And I am a Pakistani like 150 million Pakistanis, I can speak,read and write Urdu.( Well its not that great yeahr!)
Last time I went to Islamabad when I was just 11 yrs old, now I believe that most of the area in Pakistan have very (very) much changed .
I really want to go Pakistan,but I don't have any chance to go there.
Today is a fine day (only in words) and I love to have a drink ..............
I really wonder about the cultures/ traditions in Pakistan,last time when I was in Pakistan I saw many people (probably SHIA-cult tradition) they were killing themselves by knives and saying some sort of words very loud. I have to wonder because even children were doing like that( I mean injuring themselves by using their own weapons=knife.
Is this really a culture ?
Never mind I just believe that many Pakistanis are good and brave even experts and geneous.
Don't read about me too!
Pakistani Tourist-spots: Minar-e-pakistan; Karakorum mountains(kaghan);Gilgit;Tarbat;Cilfiton Beach; Multan;Karachi;Islamabad;
and and and and and .......................................................................