Noori's new video (COMING SOON)

noori’s new song… NAYA JAHAN… is going 2 b on air soon…
here r sum pix taken frm da shoot.
n yah ANAIDA.sum arabic singer is wid them in da video :slight_smile:

[thumb=D]Pic00024.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]Pic00057.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]Pic00066.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Noori's new video (COMING SOON)

*Originally posted by gUrL: *
noori's new song... NAYA JAHAN.... is going 2 b on air soon.....
here r sum pix taken frm da shoot.
n yah ANAIDA.sum arabic singer is wid them in da video :)

[thumb=D]Pic00024.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]Pic00057.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]Pic00066.JPG[/thumb]

Is this some new song? This wasnt part of SKMHJ.

Noori as band has to improve their LIVE performances + they also need to improve their lyrics. Baqi sub set hai. Their main strength is Gumby on the drums. He is considered one of the best composers in Pakistan and the top drummer offcourse.

helloo…
em i tawking about SKMHJ :konfused:

naya jahan konsa jana hay?
There is no such song on SKMHJ!!!

*Originally posted by Pathan Bhai: *

naya jahan konsa jana hay?
There is no such song on SKMHJ!!!

lolzzzz
its a new song
ive already mentioned it i suppose
n its not in da album
SKMHJ mai to aur bhee bohot se songs nahee hay
but v styll have 'em
dun u have 'em??

*Originally posted by gUrL: *

lolzzzz
its a new song
ive already mentioned it i suppose
n its not in da album
SKMHJ mai to aur bhee bohot se songs nahee hay
but v styll have 'em
dun u have 'em??

I dunno. Now i am confused myself.

Is the song on IM too? coz thats the only channel we get here.