[font=comic sans ms]Noori and Junoon in Hyderabad Concert. I think it was taken place on 11th of March.. lil old but chaltaa haii.. got pix and backstage vdo…
will share the vdoo later
[thumb=H]ali%20azmat14888_5504376.JPG[/thumb]
Ali Azmat -
[font=comic sans ms]Noori and Junoon in Hyderabad Concert. I think it was taken place on 11th of March.. lil old but chaltaa haii.. got pix and backstage vdo…
will share the vdoo later
[thumb=H]ali%20azmat14888_5504376.JPG[/thumb]
Ali Azmat -
[thumb=H]ali%20noor14888_5504376.JPG[/thumb]
[font=comic sans ms] Ali Noor
[font=comic sans ms]
[thumb=H]ali%20noor214888_9331176.JPG[/thumb]
Ali Noor
[thumb=H]junoon14888_5504376.JPG[/thumb]
Junoon
[font=comic sans ms]
[thumb=H]junoon114888_5504376.JPG[/thumb]
Salman Ahmed
[thumb=H]salman14888_5504376.JPG[/thumb]
Salman Ahmed
---thats it for now.. mite add some photos and the video laterzz...
Where do you gather all these humungus amounts of pix from? ![]()
Seriously I’m impressed.. ![]()
:love:
mein ne Ali Noor ko kuch nahi kaha tha…
… woh ghalat fehmi thi… ![]()
thanxs broken sky for pics
They are all over the forums.
Last week it was funny, Ali Azmat said that the noori ppl call me up and ask me ‘ali bhai england ka visa hi lagwa den’. They are good friends. I think they might have one more joint concert in khi later this year.
Noori all the way...
*Originally posted by Spock: *
They are all over the forums.
Last week it was funny, Ali Azmat said that the noori ppl call me up and ask me 'ali bhai england ka visa hi lagwa den'. They are good friends. I think they might have one more joint concert in khi later this year.
hahahaha......
khair its very "sad" to hear tht noori will be performing wth junoon...noori performance sucked big time in tht hyderabad concert and nw again they will make people bore....oh god i want junoon solo concert...no more any kidies like noori ep etc
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
Noori all the way...
to the hell??
[font=comic sans ms]
[thumb=H]ali%20noor14888_4075420.JPG[/thumb]
Ali Noor...
[thumb=H]ali%20noor%20!14888_4075420.JPG[/thumb]
Ali Noor
[font=comic sans ms]
[thumb=H]noor_azmat14888_4075420.JPG[/thumb]
This is the best onee:rotfl:
ASN and Spock:rotfl: not of the same concert though
[thumb=H]noor_singss14888_7100806.JPG[/thumb]
Ali Noor
[thumb=H]ali%20azmat14888_7037130.JPG[/thumb]
this is what ali azmat do at his best:smack:
barks!
p.s: usmanjunooni please stop posting kiddish replies in my thread… TO THE HELL? huh..
[font=comic sans ms]
[thumb=H]noor_azmat314888_7037130.JPG[/thumb]
^^ yaar noor pehlay gaanay dey naa:(
[thumb=H]noor_azmat414888_7037130.JPG[/thumb]
acha meray baap gaalay tu gaalay:p
well ali “barking” will take full energy of poor ali noor hahaha..so ali noor cannot do this…jealous with “barkings”
[font=comic sans ms]
huh?
kool… Ali Noor looked hot… but Ali Azmat
… i think he really needs to improve his looks… ![]()
ALLAH ka shukar addaa karo kay ali is now bald…if u would have seen ali with his long hairs with malung type dressing and with extrem passionate headbeaging in concerts,might be u would use his pic to sleep every night…by the way i liked ali old “hot” look…but still he is an excellent person who has been copied by every upcoming rock singers of pak