Oh, someone got banned lol nice to see you back arnold

Noori - New Album

can now be heard on PakMusic.com

ENjoy

buyt the album

Re: Noori - New Album

duniya is such a good song

babakhaan jee u dont have to promote pakmusic's so called EXCLUSIVES everytime with a new thread when there are already threads on it.

and how exactly do u expect foreigners to buy the album? and i know u being in dallas, how did u get to lay your hands on the album?

haha sorry bout that.. did not see the other thread..

how did i lay my hands on it .. hmmm ...

im still confused... it just came running to me..

they don’t want us to download it for free but they themselves get someone to buy one CD back in pakistan and upload it on their ftps/servers and there you go. you got your album for free and now sit, relax and tell others to buy the album and support the poor hungry artist. :rolleyes:

^atleast they share it...
I think they deserve a lot of credit of providing the services that they do.

yar akheer album hey ...
sari raat jaaga and dunyaa such awesome tracks ....noori is great !!!

I was not the biggest noori fan after their first album. So far i have listened to Khalla, MEray Log and Nishaan.

From what i have heared so far, it sounds like a serious aas kicking album.

So what do u think of the album?

i love it.

yar nishaan is such a bad ass track ... i love this album ... Noori rocks!!

Black Jai : so true :k: :k:

But they’re Pakis in the end right? Typical desi scam mentality.

dayom Black Jack..You nailed it bro :k:

How does that make any sense. "They dont want us to download for free " It’s not like they are asking for money so you can download. People who are agaisnt downloadable mp3’s, this album is actually a step in the right direction. So they get someone to buy the album, upload it to their ftp for streaming only so people can listen to the album and if they like it then they can buy it. It’s actually pretty simple. And if they get someone to pay for an album and then uypload it for streaming they actually spent money on the album and since they are not giving the option to download so they are providing free marketing for the band without making the band loose any revenue.

did i miss something..?

How does that make any sense. "They dont want us to download for free

Wow, the height of intelligence here is amazing.

He's referring to the first post in which the person doing their marketing waghera is asking people to buy the album. Read the first post.

gudia soo jao jaa ky, its past ur bedtime

load of bullcrap or ali-noor’s crap. :nook:

Chor meree bayyan re
Dekh na yahaan
Aana nahin…
O’ meray saiyyan re
Dur mein wahaan

Aur meray…
Sawaal ka jawaab do!
Pukaar hai awaaz do!

Kis ka qusoor hai?
Kyoon khushyan mujh se dur hain?
Meray dil mein kyoon nahin hai…
Aarzoo?

Arzoo track rocks! the way it changes its tempo

daim!

Nishaans video is up on officials Noori Site.

So what do u guyz think of the album?