NOOR BATUL

Re: NOOR BATUL

o

@ sairaji all the vendors on facebook has stolen pics of one another ..i cant name them but i think you should also check them out

@Sairaji she is real because i got my shippment from her and one is expected on 13th jan ..i will be sharing the pics of the dresses with you all . I know people who order from her and her mother in law specialize in bridals so i have had really good experience from her . Sairaji i know people who dosent have good experince from you on facebook as well and we should also open threads about some more vendors as people should know from whom they're ordering

I wasnt pin pointing at any specific person, just warning others to be careful. And id love to know the people who've had so called bad experiences with me since my reviews prove that wrong now dont they umber.

Saira thr was this lady qurat who had really bad experience with you , your prices are high plus thematerial was not at all good .. i havent ordere from yo personally as my friends also dsent have good experience with you and 2 more people on facebook ..I am sorry but i have to be honest .

although sairaJi does not need defending i would still like to add as a customer that i loved my suit and am about to order from her again, the work and fabrics were both of a very high standard.

ordering online is confusing, i would prefer to order from someone cheaper but just dont know who will provide me with the same level of quality and service therefore am happy to order from her.

i am also becoming very wary of the reviews on here :0(

lol umber darling to date i havent had a client named qurat or even quratulain and give me the other two names and their nos I'd like to talk to them, youre a bogus for sure now that we all know :)
My fabric and kaam quality to date are uncompromisable and I'm proud to say it.
And I will be ignoring your future posts as youre a clear example of the fakes out there. I have a feeling youre that Almas person :)

Supersummer, thanks for the appreciation dear :)

i dont want to say anything i dont have a blood relation with you or any other vendor so i think i should not say anything about anyone , but i think you had this customer quratulain from lahore . This is how you people talk about someone and who the hell is almas man .. You are a fake person to if you are calling me bogus and fake this is not a proper word to say ...lol why cant we also talk about you ?? i dont get it lol...

^ oh please stop this non sense.

I have orderd more than 6-7 suites from saira and alot of other ppl at gs so no one is going to belive atleast her at Gs .

Content Not Found | Facebook

this profile of fatima saleem is purely fake. here is the pic of the actual lady !

Saira ji and prototype, you guys have nothing to worry about, alhmadulilah you guys have a good client base here on GS...let these so called 'designers' have their 2 minute success, we all know they will never have a successful business based on lies, deceit and more lies.

Keep up the good work all the recognised GS designers

what happened to the pics??? please post them.

To b honest, when u have to judge someone, just chat or talk with tht person and if not satisfied then try to send some friend or relative to tht person for personal satisfaction. U have all probabilities of getting cheated in Pakistan by anyone, no one is trust worthy..

Being a vendor myself, there are karigars i know well who either ran away with my cash, ripped me, or produced stuff tht wasted my own investment. The more important is tht one works dedicatedly and try to satisfy the client by delivering the stuff which the customer ordered.

This is strictly non-professional of some of us vendors to try to destroy the clientage of anyone doing the fine work. Especially when the big vendors does such thing, its shameful.. We all clone designs one way or the other. Just try her out with a small order, but contact her personally before ordering n take her contact addresses and phone numbers..

Bye

Hey guys

go in Facebook to Amil Malik Scam Complaint Board.

I´m one of those people who send money but didn´t get the clothes.

This Noor Batul is maybe her daughter of she is amil malik herself, I don´t know. But pls be aware of this family. Lot´s of people have lost their money.

When we asked her to give us our money back, to itni batamizi se boli aur kehne lagi, ke karlo aap subko jo karna hai.

In this link you will also find pics of her.

guys for sure noor batul is scam...it was her photos in the amil malik scam. 30+ ladies lost our money to them. now fbi involved. if noor/amber/qurat/amil thinks we can't do anything, they are so wrong.

amber, i know u are part of this scam because u used qurat's name....the world is not as big as you think if you thought u could get away and we would never find you. u fool.

so i ultimately decided not to order from her...after reading sairaji's post, i found the same pattern...people who had commented on their clothes orders, and when you clicked on their profile, they only had one friend, and guess who the friend was....ta da, only noor batul.

While she may or may not be legitimate, I was not comfortable ordering from someone not established, especially with the amount of money I was going to send.

The other thing was that I took quotes from multiple people, including prototype here on GS (who I am going with...she's so sweet, and reasonable, and easy to work with!!)..noor's prices were less than half of quotes I got from 3 other people in comparison. Proto told me 35,000 for a sari that noor was saying was $140 (about 12,000 pkr) If any price is less than half of what a reasonable, known designer charges....it just puts up red flags for me. Legitimate or not, there are unfortunately too many scammers out there to trust just anyone these days. It's a shame, but that's just how it is these days!

Really people in pakistan are so cheap how can they eat someone elses money !! i advise you people should know the person first . My sister went to this lady place again noor and she meet her and saw her creations she seems to be satisfied thats the reason i have again ordered from her . people on facebook are stealing pics of other girls and ladies amil malik was a slut she stole my cousins pictures as well . This lady noor is realy my sister meet her again as i ordered my stuff from her before also and other vendors on facebook are really helpful as well ..Though its kind of hard to trust someone but once you or your family meets the lady and gets satisfied thn thats okay .. amil malik was a guy name abid as far as i know he ate my 300 dollars :( i just curse him

I RECEIVED MY CLOTHES GUYS I AM HAPPY I DONT KNOW ABOUT OTHERS THANK GOD YOU GUYS MADE ME SCARED

^good for you....keep ordering....but don't promote her here,'coz there are a bunch of people who have been duped....so keep ordering and enjoy your clothes

Noor asked me to send all the money first....surely only a deposit is required first? im not sure as i have never ordered from facebook designers before.After reading some of the comments i have decided not to order from her .Even if she is not a fraud...my wedding is quite near and i cant risk it.