NOOOOO :-(

:teary1: :teary1: :teary1: hey everyone who was just talking to me now on GS, im upset with all of you …you lot distracted me:(

I just missed his call from Malaysia…he said hed call when he arrives there…now what shall i do:teary1: i cant even call back cuz its not his number…it mustve been a public phone…or shall i try calling back…its been 15 minutes already :(:(

what shall i do? :teary1:

Re: NOOOOO :-(

yaar just hang in there.
He'll call you back. :)

if i was u..i would've tried tht number for atleast 15 times already

i was going to go to sleep now....i dont wanna miss the call again:(

i just tried it but theres just music when its ringing.....it mustve been a public phone

Re: NOOOOO :frowning:

Sabar karo bacha, UNN ka phone aata hi hoga… Zaroori tou nahi k 15 minute ka kaha ho to exactly 15 minute hi lagney chahiya… SABR KA PHALL MEETHA HOTA HEY

:k: Dubai Dubai hey aur Dubai kay Guppies ki kia baat hey… :k: :lajawab:

Well keep the phone by your bed if possible
and go to sleep.

you dont understand…he called me 15 minutes ago but I missed the call cuz i didnt hear the phone cuz it was on vibrate :frowning:

thanks for the advice sajal :)
i'll do that and put the ring volume louder...

i cant believe i missed it :(

Don't tell me you weren't gonna do that already. :D

i was…,.i was just saying thanks for reassuring me…i still cant believe i missed it..:teary1:

Impulse, do you want to get all those people banned, including myself? :)

yeah ban them all ....

i wouldnt want to ban you....cuz gupshup wouldnt be the same without certain people and you're one of them :)

Shooooo shweeet :teary1:

dun worry he will call again .

he did :slight_smile: I got to talk to him…:hugz:

:slight_smile:

dramaibaaz :snooty:

im not a dramaibaaz…you wont understand how it is..