Non muslum accepting Islam live on "Peace TV"

Non-Muslim Girl Accepts Islam After One Simple Answer By Dr Zakir Naik. All Non-Muslims Do Know In their Hearts That They Are Following The Wrong Path But Their Desires For The Lost Worldy Materialistic Ways & The Worry Of Being Accepted By Family Or Friends Makes Them Hesitates In Accepting The Truth.

My Dear Fellow Humans Accepting Islam Is Only Between You & God, When You Accept You Don’t Have To Tell Anybody. Its A Contract Between You & Allah. Thus Seek The Truth, Accept It & Try Your Utmost To Follow It. Worrying About Family & Friends Is A Waste If It Is Stopping You From Waking Up, Accepting The Truth & Making Your Here After Better. This Life Shall End Soon. But Its The Here After We Should All Be Thinking About For That Will Be Eternal.

If You Want To Learn Or Need Any Help In Seeking The Truth Or Have Any Questions At All About Islam Or What Ever, Do Contact Me My Dear Fellow Humans.

May The Peace And Blessings Of Allah Be onto you And Your Family. Salaam

SubhanAllah, i watched this on peace tv, i think that conference was truly inspirational, many people reverted. May Allah reward zakir naik and his team Ameen

Re: Non muslum accepting Islam live on "Peace TV"

how come the author is so sure? non-muslims also can question the truthfulness of an angel' narrating a book to someone.

Bugger - and I thought only the Christian missionery's were a pain in the neck. They also talk the same nonsense as you - "accepting the truth", "wrong path" etc etc.

So like the Christians who rubbish the Catholics, Mormons, Johovas witness etc. Will you be rubbishing the other Muslims such as the Shias, Ismailis, Khojas, etc.

.who knows what the right path is???? what is the advantage of getting converted...if i'll be able to attract girls ,win lottery or my luck will change i can think once... but other than reason like right path,close to god...thats the biggest crap!!

^ As Dr sahib says in the video...its up to you to accept or not our job is to tell the truth and let every know about the message of Islam. If Allah wanted He could have made everyone believer but than what would be the test? The test is to recognize Allah all mighty without seeing him or belive in the unseen and here after.

One thing is sure and that is you will find out the truth for sure but than it will be too late. :)

Masha Allah...:)

Aur Allah jis k dil pe parde dale to uska koi kuch nahi kar sakta....
Aaj kal muslims ka image itna kharab hai kay non-muslims ki koi ghalti nahi k woh Islam se nafrat karein...

how you know whats the truth? every religion say they are true.

Tell me ..Do you think it really matters to god whether i call him allah or bhagwan? Or i go to temple or mosque?
do you think he is that narrow minded?
All what matters is ur deed. I wont matter to him whether i pray to him or not but how i have lived my life, have I helped sick and poor? have i been gud to elders? how i have treated other living creatures?

By accepting islam if it makes god happy then i dont care abt such god.

^ Well said.
religion is personal. As soon as it becomes public there are wars and crusades and ethnic cleansing and humam bombs .....

God isn't, IMO...

This is rude and arrogant... for your sake, I hope you are right. FYI, I always felt in my heart that sunni religion (which I was brought up in) was the wrong path.

Never mind rude and arrogant, it's just plain wrong.

Same way i think abt muslims for not accepting hinduisum.

DaPakiguy: A child born in a Hindu family becomes a Hindu, a child in a Khoja family becomes a khoja, a jew a jew etc etc including you. You may not even be aware but you have been brainwashed since birth. You had no choice.

Try the USA prisons - you might have better luck there, instead of wasting your time on GS.

Thats nice...felt very emotional and happy when i saw this video.

I didn’t. It felt very anti–climactic. His question didn’t seem very penetrating at all, and she obviously was not a non–muslim, but someone who had let her faith collapse and simply re–stated her Shahadah.

Our beloved Prophet said… Every child is born in Deen-ul-Fitr. Deen-ul-Fitr means… born as a Muslim. Irrespective, whether he is born in a Hindu family, Christian family, or a Muslim family, or Buddhist family… he is born sinless. Every child born is born as sinless. Even a child in the Hindu family, if he dies at the age of five, he is going to go to Paradise, directly. Later on, they may get convinced, with wrong views, etc. - but every child born, is sinless.

and our Krishna has narrated in Gita that whoever you pray, God or his so-called agents or even devil, and you pray via any religion....your ultimate goal is to approach Him (to Krishna)....and it is up to you how to reach him...directly or indirectly.

Read Bhagvad Gita and enlighten yourself!

You read Quran and enlighten yourself.

from a nice thread to all of a sudden outburst over my God is better than yours...people grow up weather u are hidu muslim christian or a pebble worshiper just ask questions nicely and let them be answered with ease instead of crying and going pear shaped over a girl becoming muslim ...i know im gonna get attacked by writing this like" oh u say this because u are muslim and u kill people who leave islam and choose a different religion"..well to be honest to u those who think like that havent got a clue how Islam really works and they certainly lack on the principals of Shariah.....anyway before i bore myself.......look just be calm and dont slander each other and ridicule eachothers religions.....

i know in the past ive said things wrong about others religions or non-muslims on GS but i like to ask for there forgiveness and my sincere apologies...

again i cant stress on it no more PLEASE be respectful to each others religions .....

Gandi once said.."Eye for an eye makes the whole world blind"

the prophet peace be upon him said...."When 2 people meet for the sake of Allah for the love of Allah an Angel is sent down and proclaims you are blessed your foot steps are blessed and paradise is blessed for you"

"Tell a person he is brave and you help him become so"....Thomas Carlyle....

Peace Out

going to paradise directly!!!! cool straight flight huh?
what if the child died at the age of 6.?