Nokia Ring Tones

Hey
does any1 know where can i get indian/paki ring tones, i would like tones for nokia 8210 or nokia 3310, n for gsm phones which are used in Dubai, UAE

What r u talkin about, junoonie?

/* ^You mess wid me....I mess wid U^- AlCapone *\

I think there is a site called Phunkytunes.co.uk or phunkyphones.co.uk

They have some Indian tones but no Pakistani ones.

Hi Junoonie.....

If I hear another ring tone again - I'll Screammmmmmm

I have this friend - who once she gets an idea into her head - gets totally obsessed about it - bas jaan tho chorthi hi ni hai -

So - the other day she came = saying she heard a song on her brothers mobile ( a tune) and she wants it tooooooo.

He had no way of sending it coz he had some ericcson phone and she has a Nokia 7110 and me a 8210.. so neither of us had composers.

We went to a site - kyasuno.com - we paid £8 for 2 tunes ( one for her - one for me) and trust me when I say that are like totally crap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She got some tune notes from someone - we got hold of my dads 3210 and we composed them - I think now we are at peace !!!

I give her the floppy disc backkkk dont think I have the tunes
but if I can get them then let me know your email address - there is a small list of songs that sound good - if you want them reply to me here - OK...

Mem

Alcapone, tumhein english samajh me nahin aati kya???

hi there mem sahib
well i know where to get ring tones for 3210, n ericsson mobile fones for free, well its free thou, and we can send it 8210 n other nokia mobile fones

well u can rite to me on [email protected], regarding the tones, i will appreciate if u let me know abt the tones, the main thing is that it should work on dubai mobile fones(they are gsm), so u can say that it should work on GSM mobile fones