NOKIA 8210 (made in 3DMAX)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/nokia.jpg

Cool Hainna???

** created with 3dsmax 3.1 ; used the surface tools as the modeling technique. For the rendering the default Max raytrace has been used. **

Artist: Fotios Schoinas

[This message has been edited by Lahori Cheetah (edited September 12, 2001).]

Mait! You made this? You a pro!

DAMN, you are GOOOOOOOD.

just to prove that you made it, post it in from different angles, then we’ll know that you have made it yourself(of at least have the source files.)

no offence.

A coward dies thousands of time.
A soldier dies once
(Tipu Sultan)

Advertisement for URL’s is not permitted. Please read the terms of registration again and remove the URL from your signature.

Thank you.**

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited August 27, 2001).]

alikhan hi…as u can see i have given the e-mail adress aswell just below the picture of copyrights. I am learning 3DMAX right now…and this picture has been made by a very close chum of mine. I have the “def” file for that image aswell..and i could have given a link to them(by uploading them) to show that i have made it

but why should i do that…i wish i could post more of his images but the only problem is copyrights..ppl copy and paste it and use it without permission..thats why. If u want i can send u the original 3dfx files for this image to you??? are u working with 3d imaging???

Ok i have just visited ur site

nice gallery..yaar mera bhi abhi itna khaas standard nahi 3d mai. but i will mail u some images i have created, will not put them here due to the reason i mentioned.

[This message has been edited by Lahori Cheetah (edited August 27, 2001).]

Unbelievable…

Mr Lahori, Can you please send me the 3dfx file for this image as well. Dont woory im not ghoing to try to jIp ur friend...i wan to see how its done!

thanks
my
email is
[email protected]