Nokia 2100

can some one please tell me that is there any softaware problem in this set…

bkz some one told me that there is some software problem in this set …

i have to buy a set now..

ps: mods plz don move this thread bkz i need quick response thnx

thnx ds

koi aur bhi reply ker de yaar :grumpy:

Thread’s shadow will still be in cafe, guppies can click it to acess the thread from here aswell, but i beleive u will get a proper response in Bazaar Talk.

Good luck buying a new cell phone.

:bravo:

The ‘shadow’ will be burried under cafe` threads soon :slight_smile:

Author needed a quick response, its been more than an hour & thread is not burried yet in cafe. By the time it will be gone, it will also surve its purpose there.

Thanx for ur concern :slight_smile:

Brother, there was some problems in the first lot that came to Pak, but now that problem has been delt with. And as I myself have the same Cell, I havent faced any problems YET. But when I was buying it I was told this story too, but I was also told that if it stucks due to the software problems, I can be reprogrammed easily.

Best of Wishes.

Mambay Jiger bohat bohat shukria .......................

Insha Allah monday ko khareed looon ga :)

yea mumba is right
i've nokia 2100 and i didnt find any problem yet
it works pretty fine

YES NOKIA 2100 IS BEST AND NO PROBLEM

pictures would be nice also

yes its right