Noise from the computer

I dunno what the correct terminology is for it, but if i leave my computer on for a few minutes, it gets reeallly loud. The hotter the room, the louder it is. Usually if i leave the AC on, its alright, but i dunno.. I’m afraid of the comp catching on fire or somethin :naraz: What else can I do for it?

Re: Noise from the computer

water it down..
i mean, after all, it gets hot too :p

It makes noice as the fan adjust itself according to processor heat (Processor fan) and if you are having other fan they are also boosted to higher RPM automatically..... if you are having some monitoring system installed on your system and you can see how much temp it is having with a software then it must not get more than 60°C or it will be much bad for the health of your processor....

it can be that it is making noise due to some due particles, who has been submitted on the fan and are shaped into a thick cotton stuuf and now due to increase in rpm they start making noise...

The same problem i use to have as I am PC insane... Dual core produce much heat so I installed total three fans.. though much much better and running like 27°C (avg)

but will still upgrade to Watercolling system!!!

**my PC makes noice too…:smiley: **

no wrong teminology… its tracktor not PC löl :omg:

Heheh I think you must have bought your PC in “Baba adam ka Zamana” upgrade your PC soon otherwise it can be explode like nuclear bomb.

Start -> control panel -> RUN power saver/management utility on your laptop and look for
"CPU contol" setting and change it to auto
"HDD power off" change it from never --to say 5-10 min
"monitor power off" to 10 min
"System hibernation" to 1 hr.

i hope it will help n keep your system cool

My PC is shouting at me most of the time ---- I just avoid it in hope that its voice will eventually break, you know what I mean.

Grrr, thanks Rush

it is asking for food

It needs oil. :p

Agar Oil hi use karna hai to better Acid me dubo kar dho daalo :blush:

^^ :rotfl:

:rotfl: @ King shah, aaho, hallow and smilestar

You guys suck !!! :grumpy:

what… I havent said anything… rather gave my experience info… :naraz:

You have to give us credit for trying :stuck_out_tongue:

THIS IS NOT CAFE !! :aj:

[quote=aaho]

it can be that it is making noise due to some due particles, who has been submitted on the fan and are shaped into a thick cotton stuuf and now due to increase in rpm they start making noise...
This time not rasman waqaii {really}nice sharing.:) Thanks fo rinfos but,!!!!I am suffring with this oe too As you said"due particles, who has been submitted on the fan and are shaped into a thick cotton ."
My Q is "kuch ilaj is ka bhi ay chara gran hy k nahi"
Because with min one this problem is associated that fan don't care hot or cool;) just start any time and slow down my PC I felt that when ever that fan starts what ever I am doing at internet gone for ever dobara kro:(