clean your naval, as well. at least once in a while.
what does it matter, if you tell someone for their own hygiene that they should clean the navals in their shower.
& the person goes, a, what, why?
what does it matter, if you tell someone for their own hygiene that they should clean the navals in their shower.
Re: No you do
hmmmmm
i knew this day would come...
somone call men in long white coats please
^ hahaha lolz.
Dushwari ji, what happened? lost the plot.
How can one see inside the belly button of other person if it is clean or not ? ![]()
I know some people like to keep their bb uncovered but even in that case it is hard to tell if it is clean or not unless one is intimate enough to get a chance to peek in there. No ?
Bat tu sach hy
:)........The thing about why we should keep our "itsi bitsi" Navels(Spelling:)) ............clean................
I bet even Pir Sahib would never think of this one since he is being sooo sarcastic............
It is the one most significant part of our Whole Body that was actually....and physically connected to our dear Mom...........RIGHT?
Now All of Y'All pay due respect to your Moms and go clean your Navels just to keep your Mothers happy..................:biggthumb
Paa jee… What happened to you? Roza la’g rahaa hai kiyaa? Where did Dushwari ask to check others’ navels
?
AQ ankhain hain kay button,
Dush said
ab why would you tell someone to clean their belly button unless you see its dirty.
Adre: please, keep your navel clean…
See, I did not have to see it to advise you that:hoonh:
Are you implying that you wanto see it? ![]()
Sharam naheen ati, apna navel dekho na ![]()
Sharam tau choo kar naheeN guzri khud ko
Bari dardnaak baat hay :hinna:
larae larae maaf kero allah ka gehr saf kero
my good nesss. it tells me that preaching cleanliness is shameful, actually.
thanks all.
i know where the minds went, sadly. but, before anyone stretches their imagination to intimacy or anything far like that, know that the biological reason for cleaning the naval is simply to keep this closed orifice of the body clean as well. that is all i said. it is the placental cord area which gets let to close on its own as the skin belly button skin folds in.
cleaning it ideally should not bear any erotic connotations.
i hope that clarifies the intent of the original post.
thank you.
it think it will be weird to tell someone that
no, you only tell it as a general hygiene aspect to remember. i am not saying that you point at someone and tell them to clean up.
If a teacher or a preacher is giving a lecture and it is part of a lecture then no body will be offended another situation can be if there is a talk going on about cleanliness on dinner table . But if out of blue I tell some one to brush their teeth properly or clean their naval while taking shower then surely that person is going to be offended. Thinking that I am implying that they have bad breath or somehow I was able to peek into their naval , naval is such a private thing that human mind will automatically assume that peek it has noting to do with eroticism. I am not mocking or trying to offend or being erotic I am trying to understand the intricacies of a clean naval myself. If I wanted to enjoy erotica Internet has loads loads of that filth. I do not need to enter into a debate I can just stare at those pictures all day long.
Some people I tell you. I normally use the brush used for baby bottle cleaning to clean up my belly button all the way to the guts. I feel so clean and refreshed afterwards that if I step outside in the cold I can feel the air going through the belly button into my kidneys. Aaaahhhh! so refreshing....like double mint.