We are facing a Budha Group
Re: No U-Turn this time , PTI tendering resign befor 14 August ,
Why PPP then?
PPP for its past and sacrifices .
Whole Pakistan is looking for young leadership
but unfortunately
We are facing a Budha Group
PPP for its past and sacrifices . Whole Pakistan is looking for young leadership but unfortunately We are facing a Budha Group
So u think PPP has fresh blood
No actually we are without leader ship .
But PTI has a leader :@:
Every party have many leaders , But PTI has no leader , only a drama artist and few lotas
Jhootay dawa karnay aur har waqt jhoot bolnay wala kehta hay , " Prime Minister Imran kabhi jhoot naheen bolay ga"
Claiming without any capability to do so
**Tsunami can even storm into PM house: Imran **
http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/azadi-march-pti-islamabad-pakistan-nawaz-go-imran-khan_8-16-2014_156998_s.jpg
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan Saturday said enthusiasm can be contained only to a certain limit and warned that his Tsunami can even storm into the Parliament House and … more…
](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fshar.es%2F1nJTb0&h=JAQFdTJBoAQEUg94RRlct-KVKzGyP6vHQOYgOGs7Xow2ZjA&enc=AZOcgu2DSBKSEcUDLHEvF3ZcqZrH894d7yrMihpWTKqBKs9G-iWeZmNC1zD0ZkhVMSSPNIU9cv8_kDlEGrx6VIS85E5OrUEyFHjEj-bvl0nW1rTB8K_lzRhMSZ5M4SMfeHiF7zQqazXgzPXLTgDxeoSJa8UGqsAcEzKnh6QocJwLIQ&s=1)کارکنوں کو بارش میں چھوڑنے والے عمران جلسے میں تازہ دم ہو کر پہنچے
beta.jang.com.pk
اسلام آباد…رات کارکنوں کے ساتھ گزارنے کے بجائے بنی گالا میں آرام کے بعد تازہ دم ہو کر عمران خان جلسے میں پہنچ گئے، کہتے ہیں کہ اب تمام…](http://shar.es/1nJTb0)*
IK’s request is unjustified , Ch Nisar was his captain for years and Ik remained only 12th player only just for being a ‘puppu’ type so Ik should join his captain .
مزید پڑھئے:پیار سے Ú©ÛØªØ§ ÛÙˆÚº Ú©Û Ù†ÙˆØ§Ø²Ø´Ø±ÛŒÙ Ø§Ø³ØªØ¹Ùیٰ دے دیں ÙˆØ±Ù†Û Ø³ÙˆÙ†Ø§Ù…ÛŒ وزیراعظم ÛØ§Ø¤Ø³ آسکتا ÛÛ’ØŒ عمران خان – ایکسپریسس اردو](http://www.express.pk/story/280187/)
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s640x640/10541810_10152430163760528_9157273582622175761_n.jpg?oh=8e4eb344ac872f9045772a3bdd894e73&oe=5480C1C8&gda=1416125811_f984ae3c268b6c1f55e1d8fb46f70bb3
Tu…Q… is ahead
Read More: urdu.dawn.com/news/1008400
This is a very serious issue
Imran is no problem but TuQ is very dangerous .
He is just behind IK to steal his popularity
If you see this link seriously
His 2013 show ended into a flop
Tahirul Qadri’s long march
[RIGHT]Baqi sab to dobara aa jain gay , Tera kia banay ga cprrupt lotay
[/RIGHT]
**Tu…Q… gave a deadline of 48 hour
****Resign from federal and provincial cabinets
****Dissolve federal & provincial assemblies
****PM and CMs should surrender themselves before police
**He ordered FIA to not to allow them to flee away
Chalo ji, for further next 48 hours there'll be no major business going in Pak. Media will be all dancing around these dirty politicians and making their money. Nobody is interested in the halted progress of this country.
TuQ has given several deadlines in the past as well. Nothing worked. Lets see wut happens this time.
Chalo ji, for further next 48 hours there'll be no major business going in Pak. Media will be all dancing around these dirty politicians and making their money. Nobody is interested in the halted progress of this country. TuQ has given several deadlines in the past as well. Nothing worked. Lets see wut happens this time.
I am worried about Pakistan , Every one has forgotten our position few months ago
People are getting bored watching continous dharna coverage while IK and TUQ are getting more desperate.
But the people behind these plays may be enjoying
Also to be perfectly honest I haven't had this amount of laughs for a while. Thank you IK and TUQ for the drama.
So Dharna , Sit-in ended again
Till 3 PM today
Also to be perfectly honest I haven't had this amount of laughs for a while. Thank you IK and TUQ for the drama.
TuQ gave 48 hours and IK gave 12 hours only for the final without any final demand
These two IK and TUQ are great entertainers......I mean clowns, you have to give them credit for that!
TuQ gave 48 hours and IK gave 12 hours only for the final without any final demand
To save their faces they have not issued a final demand yet. First it was we will give demand when we get to islamabad, and then the next day, and now next day again.
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews](https://twitter.com/MurtazaGeoNews) 9 mins
Without violence and a few dead bodies, Imran Khan n Dr Qadri will never be able to achieve anything and they know that. They need bloodshed
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews](https://twitter.com/MurtazaGeoNews) 12 mins
Imran Khan and Drt Tahir-ul-Qadri will do everything 2 generate violence and have a few dead bodies for their political objectives/agitation