No subject.

Why do people forget to add subject line to their emails ? Who do they not start with writing the subject of email first ?
I also hate when even if they are sending a new email to me on a new subject but they will press reply button on my old email and do not change the subject line.
For example I have received an email from an acquittance. Subject line of which looks like this.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re; Re: Salam

Re: No subject.

because they are LAZY bums

yeah its pretty irritating.. I guess they just dont consider the subject line to be important enough :hmmm:

I will remember that when sending you an e-mail next time Mirch brother :chai:

bus aisai hee lafzooN ki bachat

reen reen .............karnay mein bhi tu koiee maza hoa ga.:D

He/She was expecting you to put a `subject line’ :hehe:

han ji wesay bhi itny andhery mein ap ko to lafaz nazar hi nai aty hon gay :cb:

Well some ppl just don't have time to rewrite the subject line and make it more appealing.

In official mails I always make it a point to add subject. But personal mails moreso the subject is a misnomer. So sometimes I dont add the subject.

:S

my subject like is usually "!"
i am just bad in sending pms.

ps. for offical ones i write proper subject lines.

On GS my pms have only one name "AOA" nothing else and in e-mails I am a lazy bum so I always forget the subject until its necessary.

oh well, annoying but not the biggest problem in life

Pople should know how to craft and send mails.

Mails are the Marketing Tool to let the unknown know of your personality…you need to make a good impression to make yourself be appreciated and considered:)

:rolleyes:

Hahahaha I’m one of those people.. Erm why do I do it? I can’t be bothered to put in a subject, like wth you’ll find out what its about when you read my email :cb: Oh I do it when I email my teachers though.. because it feels formal lol.

I didn’t know anyone would actually be bothered about it :hmmm: