No PMs ????

Play kasoTi

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pm-baarish3.jpg

I appologize to all of you who had sent me PMs before yesterday as I have lost most of them and I won’t be able to reply in detail to your PMs.

A loving heart is the truest wisdom.- Charles Dickens

hehe, that is so true..

for khan_sahib’s pms

But seriously, how come i didn’t get of those

aren’t we all sending the pms to the whole group?

ooopsie daizeeee

PAKRAY gaye..

no wonder u were kicked outta being judge mohammad ali saahib.. err, mushi bhai..

programming = women, *both have a LOT of nakhray...*

khan sahib dun worry
it happened to me.. many of my fellows send me such a nice msges through PM after my bday and i was bz with kasoty i decided i will PM them all in this comming weekend but i lost almost everything…
y baji we all send PMs to almost everyone in our group… y u didn;t get them

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Friendship is a very precious gift from Allah, only lucky ppl got this gift.. and thanks god, I am among on those ppl who got that pricious gift..

Originally posted by proudpakistani007:
baji we all send PMs to almost everyone in our group... y u didn;t get them
QUESTION itself is self-eXplainatory :)

programming = women, *both have a LOT of nakhray...*

Originally posted by confused:
Originally posted by proudpakistani007:
baji we all send PMs to almost everyone in our group... y u didn;t get them
QUESTION itself is self-eXplainatory :)

i know faizy but still wants to know the reason....

Friendship is a very precious gift from Allah, only lucky ppl got this gift.. and thanks god, I am among on those ppl who got that pricious gift..

eeking that IS she JUST plain ________ or she pretends to be one ..

ufff.. do u EVER, i repeat EVER try to read the messages by me?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

programming = women, both have a LOT of nakhray…

Khan Bhai jagtay raho na…well…Qrius baji u didn’t get those…howz it possible…:slight_smile:

kissi ka yooN to hua kaun umar bhar phir bhi…