No Pakistani among all-time greats

I see you haven’t been going to school lately.
Read carefully, read it again, think about it, then reply.

I said they can not be biased like someone mentioned above because they picked Indians and Srilankans in their lists.

Talk about stupidity! :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
I see you haven't been going to school lately.
Read carefully, read it again, think about it, then reply.

I said they can not be biased like someone mentioned above because they picked Indians and Srilankans in their lists.

Talk about stupidity!

Yeah !! How could they Ignore AFRIDI ?? And then Super talented Imran Nazir

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

Yeah !! How could they Ignore AFRIDI ?? And then Super talented Imran Nazir

Asif aaj tum Form me ho yaar... Transfer some form to Pakistani batsmen yaar.

Naah !! I would keep it for my batsmen - Abhi kal se TEST hai yaar, Aur Apne batsmen bhi kam nahin hain, they might need it too :hehe:

Bara joke mara hai, hahahahahahahahaha

Anywayz, I saw the Wisden awards the other day... Didnt seem to different from a bollywood award show... They kept on interviewing this old worn out Indian cricketer named Bedi, who was referred to as one of the greatest sensations in OD cricket... heh

*Originally posted by Spock: *
Bara joke mara hai, hahahahahahahahaha

Anywayz, I saw the Wisden awards the other day... Didnt seem to different from a bollywood award show... They kept on interviewing this old worn out Indian cricketer named Bedi, who was referred to as one of the greatest sensations in OD cricket... heh

Spock, If you dont know something then it's better not to make any comment on it.

Bedi is one of Indian Spin Legend and perhaps best Left Arm Spinner world has seen. When he started playing One Day cricket wasn't even played at that time and he played couple of one Day International matches at the end of his career and To your surprise still holds the World Record of most Economic bowling in a One Day match - That is 12-0-6-1.

About the joke - Well it was on Indian batsmen and you shouldn't be offeneded by that.

About the WISDEN - I dont care how they organized it, perhaps they will do the same If they decide to select Greatest Pakistani player of the Century. They are looking into the South Asian Market and that'w why their new gimmick - I dont give much importance to that.