some one i knew:
[thumb=E]157811388_2886854.JPG[/thumb]

Looking good :mash:

Ever the cutie, bless :flower1:

haha..

u seem really uncomfy there..

Naaah, suit doesnt suit yah :snooty:

Ur way cuter in real life :wink:

• looking very smart brov' going to meet the president :D kidding........

:mash:

ur looking good there mate, but i,d still say,,

o suit shuit laa, jean shean paa.

aww you're looking cho cute and shweet...:-p

Oyee kiya lag rela hai beru.... bolay tu jhakas , aik dum mast , item or makhan mafik :p

The view from this dorm view is good but not as good as it was from my dorm room in Birmingham, AL, where from my room's balcony one could see the downtown skyline and a little behind downtown u could see the plains landing in and out of airport....really kool:D

abba ka suit ???

NICE pic yaar.. :k:

acha listen, i posted something in audio for u..

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=142080

kitna ganda ghar hai

:-)

*Originally posted by Dania_2000: *
kitna ganda ghar hai

miss, i will say to you what my chinese friend used to say in these situation: "phooke yue"

yeah u r lookin cute!

:hehe: :rotfl:

hahahahahaah.. :roman:

phooke u, phooke mii...:D

Where u at gammaya...have u found a job, or fallen in love?

:hoonh: