No Mods On Jokes Thread !!

Hello !!

What Is Happening No Mods On Jokes Thread Kindly Check It Plz !!

Re: No Mods On Jokes Thread !!

pata nahi what has happened to GS management team. whats going on between them :naak:

Infighting is going on . :bummer:

and i thought i was the only one who has a hard time digesting food without gossips.

Maroush is our CM (for Hangout) and so she has access to Jokes forum moderation. Korn666 is also a moderator for the Jokes forum. So what’s the issue?

And there’s nothing going on between the management team, no need to get excited. :vivo:

It’s a joke itself. They DO have mods there. They are hiding under the bushes. :fatee:

NAI BARBIE GOSSIP BATAOO!. GS team ko kya hua hai.

rolla this is all a part of my evil little plan!

Take over GS ------> Take over Pakistani people’s minds -----> Take over Pakistan -----> Take over the indian sub-continent -----> Take over the world!!! :dixsi:

Thanks for your concern dakudost, but as BBQ said, i am the CM of Hangout, thus automatically a mod of Jokes , and korn666 is a mod over there as well.

Now go and post some jokes...! :)