No Indian goods through Pakistan

CM then:

CM now:

Is it any wonder Afghans hate your country? always lying and using them.

Re: No Indian goods through Pakistan

Its good to see that my comments hold such sway over the Afghan views of Pakistan.

To correct you as always. The bilateral agreement allows Afghans goods access to the port.

However Afghan truckers/vehicles can only go as far as Peshawar and Quetta. Those goods however can still reach the Karachi port.

bs. the agreement allowed afghans access to karachi port in exchange for precious land route to central asia for pakistan. but the agreement failed to be ratified by pakistan's legislature, because "afghans/taliban are a security risk to karachi."

Good luck with that. The person being addressed is immune to corrections..

So the Afghan trucks will take the goods from Afghanistan till Pehawar and Quetta (and back). After Quetta and Peshawar they are moved by Pakistani partners. I have seen such systems in some European countries as well. Works fine.

rapist dee, stop talking like the banya you are. first you promise afghan trucks land access to karachi, and then go back on it in two weeks time when its time to deliver. where is the shame?

Quick question where does it say that Afghans do not have access to the Karachi port?

^^ We are learning a thing or two from our eastern neighbors.

But we will still need a 1000 years to reach the level of shamelessness of our new money neighbor.

i think the whole world knows who is shameless and can be bought. pro-taliban, one dolla.. ok anti taliban :)

I am confused. According to the US govt, we work with the Taliban. So is Queer wrong or the US government?

you work with whoever pays you. and this changes on an hourly basis. both queer and US govt have it right.

Oh man I don't understand a thing this call center dude is saying. Which language is this? indian English, probably yes.

"Afghan toracks doo nat go too Karaachi. Day doo naat even stap ait Peshawaar and Quaittaa."

CM bhai sahab, can you help please? What is he/she saying?

Oh right. So a national government changes its entire policy vis a vis Afghanistan every hour. You never made a lick of sense before, why expect you to make any now?

Snookums its better to quit while ahead instead of making stupid comments to stick to a failing point.

Dee Sahib,

What he is saying is that even after 60 plus years the Indian people still can not accept Pakistan as an independent country.

Did you read the heading under his nick?

"The Dung Beetle"

What can you expect?

lol. Afghanistan was the first country to go against creation of Pakistan. they have enough ruined Pakistan, and they will keep doing it if they have India's blessings.

and with good reason, zobia. you punjabis stole their land.

Couldn’t have said it any better! :k:

Even the leader of upper caste hindus such as Mohandas Karamchand could not change it, so we should not expect a miracle there!

sixty years? current day pakistan was born in 1971. accept this and move on..

See still no acceptance. He also thinks Balochistan was part of Afghanistan!

not me pal, balochis...