:nahi:
no GF= no Prob
no Job = Prob

Re: No Girl friend,No Job,No Problem

I agree with Little Princess!

waterfall :lifey:

I have another T-Shirt that says ............` I was born intelligent but education ruined me'

i entirely agree wid lp and waterfall

ur T shirts r wrong :emmy:

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

:5:

ye kyon:aq:

I AGREE WITH LP.

:blush:

somewhat to disagree on gf part.. i remember any time i was single, i used to get really lonely and upset and used to treat that with all the wrong methods possible..

job , well, always been working and never sat still.. i think i will go nuts if i am not working.. (winning some crazy jackpot lets say) i think with that scenario i will volunteer somewhere just so i can remain sane..

i have few of interesting shirts.. i have one black one with really tiny blurry font saying something.. but to read it properly u need to be in sub-1ft distance and it says:

nosy F***** aren't ya?

then there are two versions of a shirt with one arrow pointing upwards stating BEER IN .. and well, u can imagine the downward arrow and its purpose

kaisy hain sab

right lp

leo hi

hi 2

me agree wid u

haha yaar kya yaad kra diya ...

i use to hve t-shirt saying * NO WOMAN...NO CRY*