Nirma :/

Why the heck is she coming to all the morning shows and acting like she is the biggest star if Pakistan?
She has came to pretty much all the morning shows recently but I failed to understand why? She can’t talk/look/act decent. She told naman Javed that his face look like dog on a live tv show. She acts like people are flirting with her all the time.
I just wonder why she is being invited to interview shows when she had done nothing to be interviewed. She used to come in movies and drama when I was 12. And that was 12 years ago.
What’s up with tv peoples new thing of coming in morning shows just to remind people of their existence

Re: Nirma :/

I hate her fake accent and her false claims :p. She's weird. I don't know how people can even praise her for the sake of their show. Retarted qaum.

I knowwwww..... I feel like puking when I see her on tv

n she pretends to be 20 lolz. I couldnt stop laughing when she said she wud like to be paired with atif n shahid. Like okkkkkkkkkkk they rnt lukin to be working with their granny as their romantic lead :D

best was when she said that her name is so big and important, that even india and otther pakistan hating countries dont come near to pakistan coz our atomic bomb making institue's name is "NIRMA"............. and mani, hira and numan were speechless!!!

vids would help :D

those actors live in bubble that they are something big but in real people just hate them or pitty them. they need to accept the reality and move on with their life.

yanzala, stop watching morning crap!

Nirma is such a wannabe.

He he he. That is the best advice ever, but I m adicted to tv :(

i really liked nirma...she is good looking, performed well in laag. but then she joined lollywood (vulgar stuff), started showing off her english-no harm in english but larki tumhari awaz achi hai agar urdu bolo tou zaida acha lage ga........apna khud mazaq urwati hai.

she's got no body of work beyond a few "performances" on filmi-pop numbers to justify her existence in the showbiz world...she's irrelevant but I guess they've run out of celebrities to call up

i remember seeing a drama of hers on PTV when i was a kid. she was really nice in that and then she got a pair of silicons and joined lollywood and the rest as they say is history......

i remember couple of her dramas too, one was something chand, and she came with asif raza mir. then she also came in laag. but even then she was too fazool, aur ab tu koi limit hi nahi hai oss ki fazooliyat ki. and yes, i was a kid back then too. i remember in that drama asif raza mir had a daughter, and nirma was having an affiar with asif raza mir, and at that time i was asif raza mir's daughter's age. it was soooooooo loooooooooooong agooooo......

She was here in Canada long time back to do a muft ka show in wonderland haha...everyone was laughing at her flabby pate and aunties were like this woman has had babies perhaps...because her stomach looked like that. The collage girls dancing behind her looked much better then her and danced so so so much better then the so called self proclaimed actress. I saw her interview long time back in Pakistan where in the end she was like, "don't talk about myy wedding please i am very little for that...a beautiful girl is folding her hands in front of you so don't talk like that". Haha. Funny how even poor old girls living in slums these days learn a lot from watching indian channels and all while our stupid jahil actresses still don't know the difference between right and wrong - between the right kind of attitude/mannerism and totally embarrassing themselves.

that was called poora chaand it came out in 1999 and starred Nirma, Asif Raza Mir, Sajida Syed, Abdullah Kadwani, Ali Afzal, Farid Nawaz Baloch, Sharafat Ali Shah, Tabassum Arif.

Written By: Zubair Abbassi; Directed by: Haider Imam Rizvi.

I recently saw an interview of hers on TV and was shocked at how fake Nirma was. She spoke really bad english which made me wonder why all celebrities in Pakistan feel the need to throw a bit of angrezi here and there when a huge % of Pakistan cannot even speak a word of the language. The fact that she insisted she was only 25 years of age made me cringe. The world has changed but most Pakistani celebrities are still stuck in some parallel universe where blatantly lying and acting dumb is a necessity.

Lolz. That is harsh but unfortunately i agree with you. I can so expect her to say something like that.

But i think most aunties will say anything to get over their own complexes and perhaps boredom so yah i wouldnt weigh much wat they say. Yes, she is flabby but what does that gotta do with her having babies?!.

Aunties were like her stomach looks stretched and flabby i.e it looked as if she produced babies...while if you haven't had babies yet and you still have some flab here and there it still looks better and tighter...but oh well thats desi aunties for you...what can i say.

Re: Nirma :confused:

hahaha…this is 2 years ago…i dont see wat diff she has made in the industry:D