Niksik

I don’t know about you guys but for some reason whenever I read her posts, it makes me feel that Im reading posts of someone who is really soft spoken/ innocent yet intelligent.

Totally opposite of her husband :halo:

what do u guys think? :hmmm:

Re: Niksik

after all she is my sister … muj pay gaa’ee hain :snooty:

what else remains to say here now :phati:

:vivo:

Nahi TLK bhai is nice too... but it is just tat Niksik bhabi is a bit nicer :D

:smiley: shes friendly mashallah:hugz:

Niksik is cool, I like her :smokin2:

okay

Niksik is good :mash:
and EMM can read :smack:

what else is new

shes really nice and simple:chai:

:bb:awwwwwwwwwwwwww EMM.

The hubby…well, for right now, let me bask in my sunshine…and we’ll talk about him later. :smiley:

^LOL..

she's really nice, i agree- great wife and an awesome mother, it seems.

:sheyn:Thank you allllll.
Please don’t burst my bubble!

TLK is nicer

I knew you wouldn’t let my bubble last…:snooty:
You, evil SITH you, Lord of the Dark Side.

you are right .. it makes me feel the same way ..

life is full of deceptions

so its true wat they say…OPPOSITES ATTRACT …:halo:

2 Likes

Don’t steal lines from Master Bruce :snooty:

Niksik .. she’s very sweet :hug:

you are so exactly on the money… it is true , a nick and a few lines u say sometimes reveal more than what an actual meeting can..

she is really soft spoken .. gentle.. sweet and very very intelligent..

and i :wub: her

:blush:

:slight_smile:

Nik sik Rocks :dhimpak: She is more nicer than TLK and intellegent also.

Niksik seems to have a great personalilty. Although I’m not quite sure about that husband of hers :hmmm:

besides she is arranging a party in honor of moi :smiley: and EMM so why wouldnt i like her? :cb: