Nikon D90

Any experts to advice and give tips and tricks how to use, diff techniques etc etc

:bravo:

Re: Nikon D90

show kum maro, acha!

^hehehhehehhe

yar Ahmadjee ab camera li hai tu thora sa tu marney do na :blush:

Khud hee paRh lo Bhai jee. D90 Manual :slight_smile:

D90 is a brilliant camera. I have D70s for over 3 years now and i still keep discovering new things to do with it. One of the coolest features these cameras have is called the remote flash.
You can put the camera flash in Command mode and then use the Nikon speedlights (900, 800 or 600) to fire off from remote locations. You can setup multiple flashes at different angles and directions and control their intensities to suit your needs.

Here’s a site with basic picture taking techniques:
D90 | Digitutor | Global Site | Nikon Imaging

Feel free to ping me if you have question.

Wiseguy if i could understand that much of jorgan would i be asking here? :cb:

TofiBaba, thanks, i ll see, i ran out of budget to go for speed light or a macro lens…sniff sniff, maybe next time. Do u have any idea how well Nissen wireless speed light performs with Nkon D90? …its half a price of SB 800

Jony, I’ve head some good things about the Di622. Some issues with the build. Slave mode in the remote mode is useless. Other than that its a good bang for the buck.

BTW, what lenses did you get with the camera? The usual 18-55 one that comes with the package?

PS: Nevermind. I just saw your other post:

good camera the d90 there the d5000 some aspects been borrowed from the d90 and some stuff new check it out