Re: Night life for a shareef desi
aint much sharafat found on GS lajawab :)
Hain ji... chic flick and dark empty theatre... and a bunch of shareef desis in there. There are many things wrong with the scenario, but the most important is that, even circumstantially, you appear intehai gher-shareef longing for cuddling, especially when you are just a bunch of guys there.
faisal, it was a movie called Hitch and we thought it would be action cause it had will smith in it..
as for me being intehai ghair shareef for longing for cuddling.. sharif admi hun..lekin admi huun..
I have heard of gay desi organizations...you should try your luck there.
There is no problem in looking for cuddling per se, but you are looking at the wrong place, errr… I mean, wrong partners. ![]()
wahan sharafat maar khila deti hei na..
pd.. no i am not willing to have a guppie meet with u
Well, this is arguable. In some circles, a guy cuddling a girl is infinitely preferable than a guy cuddling another guy. Which is more shareef?
wait.. in all of this why did you assume that i was the open to cuddling shareef desi!!
Actually, I didn't assume it initially. But your pronouns were very confusing, right from post #11. And then you started talking about yourself.
So, you are not the cuddling desi (lets leave the shareef part out for now, as it is getting intehai gher-shareefana here)?
uffo.. Khuda ki panah..
faisal bhai, i had tried to crack a joke.. ![]()
^ And Cindy is not open to cuddling, so the poor flat-mates are now homophobic for resisting the advances?
they do more virtuous things than you do Fungus.
On a serious note, the guys I went to college with were for the most part shareef. Or well they tried to be.
They played video games, cricket (yeah I don't know where they got the bat from or why they bothered - they were fob-phobic mostly), played soccer, ate...
yeah they ate a lot...
aside from that I dont think they did much - they all were studious kids, so most of their time was spent behind computer screens or in front of books.
Oh yeah, and they would do their best to find time to hang out with the girls and do "get-togethers" and dinners where the girls could come. Anything that they could excuse off as a halaal event where there would be girls.
Boys will be boys.
I remember organizing a few of those ‘kosher’ events. One was a desi bhangRRa night. So, we do it by the poolside… did lots of advertisement… but the aim was to distract goris and attract sanwlee saloonees. And boy they did respond! We had a total 8 girls among 20 odd guys. So, we pump up the music and guess what! all eight of them group together and start doing theirown dance!!! Hell-lowwwwwwwwwwww! So, us guys got really pissed off and decided to play the worst possible music they could have imagined. It was Mehdi Hasan and Munni Begum at full bass. hehe
Anyway, it was a disaster as far as getting them to mingle but us guys had fun as we played a modified game ofcricket by the poolside. :nerds:
re pcg.. that is true, nothing excites us more than an event where khwatin and food are simultaneously present, particularly if the food is free.
i remember our joy in the early days when we found that a pakistani lady was giving free food in exchange for a brain study thing of urdu speakers. not that we're much pickier now, just not electrodes in your head desperate.
im afraid this thread might permanently ruin my reputation as a player. i disclaim everything i have said on this thread as the work of my loser roommate javed.
^ They do paintball now. The girls come and run around a great deal. I just realized this very moment that it might be a turn on for some of them...
:o
No wonder they're always insistent on having girls when they go.
lolz!! @ ravage's and funguy's stories.
well mostly we go to movies or rent lot of movies. pick a nice fancy shmancy restaurant/lounge for dinner with live entertainment. in summer, just walk around downtown late at night or just go for bowling.
A Shareef Desi has no life, let alone nightlife.
oh comon now, madhanee, you are the most shareef man I've met. You old professor-type you.
and where did you ever (in God's name) learn that I have night life?