Nieces and Nephews

Re: Nieces and Nephews

Teazy-- Apart from the photoshoot which was done professionally, rest are taken by me so yeah you can praise me here :blush:

KashmiriRaindrops-- I am his maamu.

Ghazal-- He is not yet talkign and all, wait up a few months :-p

LUC-- Thank you buddy. Yes they are all powerful names. I would like to add that out of these six names, I suggested four. Areej, Romaysa, Taha and Daniyaal are my researched suggestons. * I know I am so cool*

Daagh – Hey buddy, whats up, eid mubarak :hug: and thanks!!

piddi-- You cant deny the truth. Some of them resemble me :rolleyes: and yeah thankyouverymuch khatoon. :blush:

Oh ok :blush: And yes, they r nice names too.

^ Thank you thank you. :blush:

OMG CUTEEE they look like DOLLS! :kiss: MashaAllah.

Cuteums :love:.MAshAllah
Imma steal ladu :blush:

mashallah saby they are all ADORABLE :slight_smile: Daniyal is too much of a sweetheart - I want to pinch his cheeks too :kiss:

Mashallah mamoo/chachu! The photoshoot pics are awesome.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

awsum pics. Dey all lukin smashing!!!!!

Phatima1-- They are my Barbies alright!!

kino-- Laddu is too cute to be given away. you can have his pics though :p

Rukhsar--Today he is away for eid o Gujranwala and I miss him and his cheeks.

Lota-- Thanks buddy. This photoshoot has gained lot of popularity withn our family and relatives, everyone seems to want them.

Poondi-- Thanks sir ji.

Oh Wow MashAllah. Good thing they don’t look anything like you Saby :devil:

u are welcome bhai:) yeah do pass on my hugs plz

awwwwwwwwwwwwww
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww

boht se awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG Sabuuuuuuuuuu :hula: ur soo lucky to have these shweeto pateeto kids around u…sub aik say barh kur aik cute aur shararti lagtay hai :kiss: :hug:

ps. I remeber my days when v used to be of their age and all cousins getting together and doing mastiiiii :crying:

ps2. ab humairay bachooooooooo kee bari hai :bhangra:

awww.. Mash’Allah they all look very cute :kiss:

Cute buncha kids. Masha'Allah.

lol the kid is so adorable, awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww luv the pics.

Oh My God.... They All R So Cute And Adorable... There Cheeks R So Cute... Very Cute Pics

lol :D ...chozay ..wanna eat em all ...