Nieces and Nephews

Hello all,

These are few snaps of my nieces and nephews. For the first time all of them they were together a fortnight ago and it was so much fun otherwise we are a scattered family. Koi udhar hai tu koi idhar. I took them to a photoshoot and pics came out great plus some other random pics too taken recently. Thanks Gizzy for helping me with upload and all.

So Enjoy.

[thumbnail=B]saby2.jpg[/thumbnail]

My three nieces. Starting from left, Faaria, Areej and Romaysa right at the end. Look at their poses. Typical Girls rolleyes

[thumbnail=B]saby5.jpg[/thumbnail]

Three nephews. Taha on the left, Humza in the middle and Daniyal on the left. Isnt he such a laddu? so tuggable cheeks :kiss: And everyone says Taha resembles me so much, what a cutiepie he is then.

[thumbnail=B]saby1.jpg[/thumbnail]

What adorable smiles!! Humza looking all dandy aur nieces ka behnapa, sisterhood.

[thumbnail=B]saby_all.jpg[/thumbnail]

All of them together, memorable picture, too bad Faariya had to show too much affection to daniyal and pressed his head right at the end.

[thumbnail=B]saby_all.jpg[/thumbnail]

Now moving on to few random pictures.

[thumbnail=B]DSC04454.jpg[/thumbnail]

Daniyal. He is my laddu pinches cheeks

[thumbnail=B]DSC04416.jpg[/thumbnail]

Another pose. Dont mind the mess behind, after all he was in MY room.

[thumbnail=B]DSC04326.jpg[/thumbnail]

Taha, the new guitarist on the scene.

[thumbnail=B]DSC04385.jpg[/thumbnail]

Too hot to handle. The next bond.

[thumbnail=B]DSC04310.jpg[/thumbnail]

My three Barbies in their natural selves. Whenever I ask them who is my Barbie out of you then all three goes like ‘mai mai’ and Humza barges in saying ’ mai barba hoon’

[thumbnail=B]DSC04443.jpg[/thumbnail]

My eldest brother and Taha’s Father Usama holding Taha and Daniyal (who is my bhanja by the way).

:kiss:

Re: Nieces and Nephews

awwwwwwwwwwwwww MashaAllah..they are sho bery cute...........
ah hooo khushfehmiyan..he doesnt resemble you.....he is very cute....hoonh

can i have your laddu..........

They all look pooray namooney :hehe: .. very cute masha’Allah :hug:

Areej looks like a lil female version of Allama Iqbal =D .. Infact the whole first pic is really unique (guys tried too :p)  .. ask 'em if they meant to pose that way :hoonh: 

And I want ladduuuu :mudhosh:

Main barba hoo :rotfl:

Great photoshoot :k:

The next bond looks like Faisal kapadia ( strings ) in his glasses :smooth:

The girls are like charlee’s angels

Laddo looks like an owl .. his cheeks tells the story of abuse by uncles any aunties :hehe:

Ok I can’t get over the first random pic (danial) his facial expression say as if he saw guest comming from the front door

Oh No ! More uncles and aunties :frowning: God ! make me invisible ! quick .

Thanks for sharing

haha how cuteeee

truelyyyy adorable..mashAllah!

holy $hit!!!!!!!

usama is your brother? we use to play cricket together.. wait a minute.. he's from brampton, canada...was he visiting?

^ Yeah he is my brother and he was here a while ago. You know him? :eek: Small world eh? Yeah he is from brampton.

Barbie-- Taha resembles me and you can have my laddu for one day.

Tanhayan- Areej looks seriuos yeah but she really isnt. and hwy is my laddu in such demand :blush:

Chpkese-- Thanks :smiley:
Codey-- LoL@ guests, well yeh expression tu mere hotay hain means Laddu bhi mujh per chala gaya.

Taha looks like a mini version of you. Adorable kids and lovely pictures!

Edit: Oh oops, you said that already. :smack:

yea saby...Taha resembles you a lot

OMG, he really does look like the mini version of you Saby!
Very cute kids, mash'allah (and pics turned out great too!)

Barbie, cbm and Shinoo-- So its not entirely his fault that he is sexy?:D

Sabay boohat pyaray bachay hai MASHALLAH say :)

wesay har pic mai aik bacha add ho raha tha and thts kind a funny u know :p

lovely pics Saby ... i love the fat kid.. awww.. and if Taha is all cute and stuff.. ..it has nothin to do with u.. is mein tumhara koi kamaal nahi :D but yes.. he looks a lot like u...

:p

awwwww so cute kids mashaAllah kiss

bilkul bhii apne chacha/mamoo pe nai gaye :p

Awww. They all look so darn cute. and yes danyal is a laddu :D

wow great pics, :mash:

sho cuteeeee.. :hug: kochi pochi ko

http://artbeauty.nl/gs/B/th_saby_all.jpg

cute pics! lolz WHAT is that gurl doing to the poor kid in the brown checked shirt in the 4th pic? awwwwwwwwwwwwwww bechara!

oye, he looks just like his Mamu!

lovely kids mashAllah!

Awww adorable kids mashaAllah :kiss::kiss:
:hug: