assalam aleekum
http://www.emarati.com/quran.htm
The audio quality is excellent. Try the first recitor.
Take Care
assalam aleekum
http://www.emarati.com/quran.htm
The audio quality is excellent. Try the first recitor.
Take Care
Assalam Aleekum
Bro, did you listen to the recitation. I find It to be very different
and for me the best recitation so far.
take care
^ indeed
Shukriya bhai, Allah Mian aap ko Jazaa-e-Khayr ataa karey, pichlay dinoN hamaara dil kaafi murda ho chukka tha, ham Islam se duur aur Hindu tehzeeb se kaafi mutassir ho rahey thay lekin tilaawat kalam-e-paak sunn kar hamara emaan phir se taaza ho chukka hai, thanks again.
yeah i havent listened to sheikh al ghamdi, but sheikh ahmed al ajmi is very good and moving indeed. mashallah.
i usually go to aswatalislam.net
i am looking for recitations from sheikh muhammad al munajjid, aswatalislam only has 3 surahs from him, any one know where i can find more?
and also qari shakir qasmi is very good too mashallah, but i could only find his recitations with meaning, and frankly the narrator of the translation was not that good so it ruined the entire flow...any one got a good translation narrator or just recitation from sheikh al qasmi?
jazakallah khair
well i've heard from my egyptian and yemini friend that Ajimi is dead.isn't he?
*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
well i've heard from my egyptian and yemini friend that Ajimi is dead.isn't he?
'
not sure...wallah o alam
*Originally posted by ThandyMazaq: *
yeah i havent listened to sheikh al ghamdi, but sheikh ahmed al ajmi is very good and moving indeed. mashallah.
i usually go to aswatalislam.net
i am looking for recitations from sheikh muhammad al munajjid, aswatalislam only has 3 surahs from him, any one know where i can find more?
and also qari shakir qasmi is very good too mashallah, but i could only find his recitations with meaning, and frankly the narrator of the translation was not that good so it ruined the entire flow...any one got a good translation narrator or just recitation from sheikh al qasmi?
jazakallah khair
Assalam Aleekum
Download Surah ARehman by sheikh Saad AlGhamidi.
take care
Islamway happens to have a large collection of recitors. I am sure you would love it. You can even download it and burn it on a cd. Listen to it in the car or at home. May Allah give us the understanding of the Glorious Quran and also make us follow it.
Surely hearts find contentment in Allah’s rememberance, and Quran is shifa for momineen.
Assalam Aleekum
I am not satisfied with their download speed and audio quality.
Yes, they have the largest collection of recitation.
Also try Islamweb.net. Its just like Islamway. But again very slow
website.
Take Care
Surely hearts find contentment in Allah's rememberance, and Quran is shifa for momineen.
beshuk.
YUSUFALI: We send down (stage by stage) in the Qur'an that which is a healing and a mercy to those who believe: to the unjust it causes nothing but loss after loss.
PICKTHAL: And We reveal of the Qur'an that which is a healing and a mercy for believers though it increase the evil-doers in naught save ruin.
for those who have not yet Mohammad Al-Burak, plz do…
this young guy is reallly really good… :k:
mashaallah…
here is Surah Al-Mulk recited by Mohammad Al-Burak....
One of my favorite: Abu Bakr Shatree
*Originally posted by armughal: *
here is Surah Al-Mulk recited by Mohammad Al-Burak....
Assalam Aleekum
It is incomplete.
take care
*Originally posted by Sa'ad1: *
It is incomplete.
just the NOON of MA'EEN missing at the end....
was clipped from a biugger file so excuse me....
however if u tried to download, the file maybe truncated a lot more....