~Nice Designz~

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/alex10.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/anklet3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/handz1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/img35.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jardosi2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mehndi7.jpg

• “Allah extends His Hand at night so that He can forgive the sinner of the day; He extends His Hand in the day so that He can forgive the sinner of the night. He will continue to do so until the sun rises from the West (the Day of Judgment)”

[Related by Imam Muslim]

[This message has been edited by Hinna (edited May 12, 2002).]

beautiful

oh wOw!!

Just what I was looking for. I’m working on a new project about Pakistani weddings. I’m making an interactive album..a journey through pakistani weddings.
Thanks for posting these. THey’re absolutely gorgeous!!

“Stress is when your mouth says yes and your gut says no.”

that foot needs some moisturizing creme

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

WAllah kyaa designz hain.
khuDaa naseeb kaRe.

(¯`~!‹‹®››...Hâm...IbŦ £dâ_ë_I§Ħq....mëiñ...Añjaam...HöĞeye...‹®›!~´¯)™ ©²°°²

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jardosi2.jpg

Wow on this one you cant see the henna much, whats on her hands? some kind of sparkel dust?

Anyway I like the 2nd its really nice and simple.

“By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me” —Rumi

beautiful

wow really nice..

i know exactly what to get on my wedding now

what they’ve actually done is fill the design with coloured mehndi and those tiny diamond stickers.

some more…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/backhand.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/decdrum.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mehndi8.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/lacehand1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/stacey.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/15z.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/20z.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/24z.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/26z.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/7z.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mendhi3.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mendhi6.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

faints, stands up to see those marvelous designs again

wah by wah, balke anné wah, like it very much

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

us ne dekha hi nahi
apni haatheli ko kabhi
dhundli si kahi us me,
meri bhi lakeer to hai…

husn to tuj me oor muj me bhie haye pyaare
bas dekhne wali aankh chahiye …

WoooW Nice designs there Hinna…looove the first one!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

some are really neat and simple..thanks hinna

so you have posted your pics !!! achee heen bal k boaht achee heen

Bachelors know more about women than married men; if they didn’t, they’d be married too.

Wah Maee wah

All of these are so beautiful, yet so simple, I love the 2nd and the 3rd one.
thanx for sharing! :)

wooww!!!

too good…

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

wowwwwwww coool

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Madd..that’s actually a foot design..right around the ankle..but I’m pretty sure it can go anywhere!

• “Allah extends His Hand at night so that He can forgive the sinner of the day; He extends His Hand in the day so that He can forgive the sinner of the night. He will continue to do so until the sun rises from the West (the Day of Judgment)”

[Related by Imam Muslim]