Nice Couple!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/waquaryounis1.jpg

holy…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

hmmmmmmmm.. if i am not mistaken, this dude is our beloved famous, BOORAY WALA EXPRESS? rite ?

NICE!!!

ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ

YOU got that RIGHT!!!

yes nice couple. who are they?

"The limits of my language mean the limits of my world"

haha!
Fazool main scandal to naa shuru karro yaar!

Originally posted by Neera:
**yes nice couple. who are they?

Waqar Younis and his wife.

Originally posted by AliBeta:
haha!
Fazool main scandal to naa shuru karro yaar!

Hey, calm down. No need to fly off the rocker**

[This message has been edited by X 1 (edited February 20, 2002).]

Originally posted by Question:

Ah, but my friend its in his genes. Please forgive him.

[This message has been edited by X 1 (edited February 20, 2002).]

yeaa veryy nice..

Originally posted by Question:

Hey, calm down. No need to fly off the rocker**

[This message has been edited by X 1 (edited February 20, 2002).]**

Hmmm ok am calm.

yeaha, it's a good couple.

Yeap they make a very good couple.

nice couple..
in ka aik kaka bhi hai, woh kider hai ..

kakay ke baghair this couple isnt complete

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Who is Waqar Younis??

som actor?
and they both like nice

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

He is the famous Pakistani cricket bowler, and if I’m not mistaken Captain of the Pakistani team at the moment. Btw, nice couple.

[This message has been edited by Bismah (edited February 20, 2002).]

they are kinda cool...!!!

CoooL .. Nice Couple ...

Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !

woww what a cute couple!!!

"When all else fails, read the manual".