very very windy and freezing, infact there is a wind warning

Re: nice and breezy in …

Windy :balley:

Re: nice and breezy in ...

windy is good :)

Windy City :faizy:

i dont think so, i had to go see my dad in hospital, aur sirf parking lot sey building tak kay raastay ney haalat tite kar dee :freezing:

You know it :faizy:

i know. there are no cowboys allowed in the city, either… the likes of bush are kicked out.

winds cant stand them.

Did you know....the city of chicago is not called windy city because of its winds or weather.

It is said that Chicagoans would tell tales of the city whereever they went because the city has a rich history, whether it's architecture or mobs, or advancements and diversity. So the bragging of its native folks gave them the title of being 'windy' about chicago...hence the name 'Windy City'

This infomercial was brought to you by teggy. Please Don't drink and type!

hey I hope your Dad gets better soon, InshAllah…

I hope he recovers soon. :slight_smile:

Subhanallah it was pleasant in Sydney this morning... dont know how the rest of the day is going to be like bcoz I dotn get to experience it till late afternoon.

wow…May ALLAH SWT give him good health. Ameen
ya i know windy is no good :teary1:

:what:

It is beautiful out here in the Northwest. Blue sky, greenery...snow peaked mountains in the background...just gorgeous!

waohhhh …:mash: :@:

hey, what is that supposed to mean? :konfused:

thank u all guys, yeah he got discharged this morning, he was there for the past week. Khair :hug: to all.

k tum k haan itna zaberdast weather whereas we have :crying:

np kaun bhai. :slight_smile: