Nia ki

sishter ki drawing

i know what you all were thinking

Guys this is a picture which my younger sister just recently drew.

Saba’s work: whom kaddu got to know

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pooh.JPG

This picture is like 2 feet from one side and 3 from the other. She drew it looking at this tiny ad some where.

[This message has been edited by nia_khan (edited June 14, 2002).]

ohhhhhhhh…
That is COol AS HELL YO
GOOD JOB Saba (nia SIS)

These Drawing r great

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

Very nice and cute drawing nia, thanks for sharing.

that really good

wish i could be like that..my drawings were always made by my mum, brother and phupho when i was in school..or cousins.

btw, i am just wondering how old is saba?

We have two members in the picture ..

Good Mourning!

lolz..i was gonna say the same thing!

Life is simple until it gets complicated.

Thanks alot for replies guys

Qrius- She is going to be a Senior in High school and 16 yrs old

. With her i don’t even take panga

wud-

kafi teez ankhein hai, kaha sey lein?

^ 16 and high school…give her my number (or vise versa)…lol

nice drawing

[This message has been edited by tipz (edited June 14, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

that is one good drawing

tumhari kaisi hai bebo

i cant even draw a stick fig properly

I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

Nice

hamara gadha bhee hay tasveer main tau

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

The Heart has reasons, that reasons does not understand.
~Gracias Adiós~

[This message has been edited by Dania_2000 (edited June 14, 2002).]

u just said that to her older sister
if i ever see you i doubt it you will walk on 2 legs again

thanks everyone else

Cute! :)

I am enjoying looking ahmadjee b4 becoming mod in Admin kee goud:-p

Masha Allah … nice drawing yaar … ur sis is really giftied

~~~ Life is a shit sandwich and on bad days you get no bread ~~~

Very cheerful pic indeed

Kambakht Ishq!

very nicely done kuriye.. by your sis I mean..

kya naam haye choti ka,
and how old is she???

there should be flood-control activated in love…

How old is your little sister?
This is great, i couldn’t do something like this if my life depended on it

very nice picture

j/k nia… you seem to be getting mad
really nice drawing though…wish i could draw…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

i’ll post my attempt at drawing sometime…

[This message has been edited by tipz (edited June 15, 2002).]

Very nice pic!

And LOL at the following comment

:

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria