From Last three years , Since Mr Pasha poured some blood in PTI , We all were hearing different slogans , many thought that there could be some change , After 2013 elections , we were told that soon we could see a Naya KPK , After an year , we were told that soon we will see a Naya Pakistan but today we can easily understand that we can not see a naya KPK or Naya Pakistan but his followers and supporters can see a ‘Naya Imran Khan’ . This Imran is quite different with one , he used to pose himself before public . This Imran lies frequently before public , He repeats his lies everyday (bari confidence kay sath) . He looks proud to be considered as a puppet of establishment , He joined known evils in lust of power and even bent down before Altaf , against whom he struggled for years , It will be vey interesting to discuss this ’ Nia Imran Khan’ or Asli Imran Khan .
Re: Nia Imran Khan
With all the lies, deceptions and false promises, people still consider him a viable political leader.
This doesn’t say much about Imran Khan but a lot about the quality alternatives available.
While we see news like this every day: Five infants die in Larkana hospital due to lack of oxygen supply - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Our dear ‘leaders’ are planning this: Worth its while? New CM House, secretariat planned – The Express Tribune
Joining evil Altaf for power? You never had any problems when MQM is allied with PPP for years.
I really don’t get this idea: "OMG, PTI is just like other political parties. I should hate PTI for this reason. "
Thank You for sharing and comments , Some fun first , We can talk about Zohra Shahid little later .
میں بونگا نہیں ہوں، بس ذرا سا دماغ چکرا گیا ہے
Thank You for sharing and comments , Some fun first....
Thank you for reminding me that I should not attempt a serious discussion here.
Carry on with OCD laced threads.
Thank you for reminding me that I should not attempt a serious discussion here.
Carry on with OCD laced threads.
Thanks again , We should discuss here seriously about the topic .
Pehlay aap.
Pasha sahib dont be jealous with popularity of IK, be happy..your time on GS has finished with the departure of your beloved billo rani...:-)
Nothing there to be jealous with Imran Niazi . Yeh to rented popularity hay , Just pani ka bulbala
This is Imran Khan and his front men , Asli Nasli Daghi Lota SMQ puppet of agencies and Sheeda Talli Butt so-called GHQ man . Right & left
Ohh , God is great , Na , Naya KPK , Na Nia Pakistan but you have seen Nia Imran Khan , which is real Imran . Faraon , Badzuban , Naqabal e Etmad , Bad kirdar as ever and Still Pro-Taliban
He and his party are still silent about Taliban , Nation is fighting against Taliban and IK and his political partners are still only looking to army to find some space
Imran Khan was a fraud from the very beginning, that's what I've been saying for years. Hopefully his drama ends for good, and he can go back to England, to his dajjaal Jewish masters.
AP uncle khushk ho gae aap ke aansoo?
Do you see Imran Khan anywhere with the nation during this all ?
Yes or no ?
Some time ago , he often use to say , FATA people are my people , Phatoo is now much afraid , forgot all his past , It is another one ? Yeh hay asli Imranbreaking](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Breaking) : #KPK government has to bear the fallout of tribal areas. - Imran Khan
Visit: Samaa TV
https://scontent-a-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/s526x296/10882344_851967411492399_4185255166319649468_n.jpg?oh=30ceeb355c6bf7208360de233bf73d40&oe=55060A23**Please bring the change , otherwise his mental status is doubtful , Make him something , he has promised with his UK …
****He can never become PM but at least , he should be made CM of KPK
**(As a punishment of voting for PTI)
breaking](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Breaking) : I’m deeply saddened but I’m not guilty because I had no authority. - Imran Khan
Samaa TV
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s480x480/1482794_851978291491311_9007591308411741145_n.jpg?oh=12145d20b5a27298fd5a152e97a2eb65&oe=553E4657&gda=1425881552_649a56888669d9979972934167ef523a
**AFTER SPENDING BILLIONS ON SO CALLED DHARNA , Great , Warning ; He can ask for more chanda
**Excuses for inability and criminal negligence
breaking](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Breaking) : Govt should fund idps](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IDPs) or they will feel ignored. - Imran Khan
Visit: http://buff.ly/1vg940J
uncle aap ne trolling ki degree kahan se lee thee?
aap ne agar Crash course karna ho to hamare mahir trolls aap ki khidmat ke liye hazir hain:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/culture-literature-and-linguistics/648278-troll.html
**Little fun here
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/530377431996055552/HwwWb9Cf_bigger.png
Dunya News Urdu[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@DunyaNewsUr](https://twitter.com/DunyaNewsUr)
[RIGHT]بریکنگ :- تحریک انصاف کے چیئرمین عمران خان نے برطانیہ پلٹ خاتون کو جیون ساتھی بنالیا،چپکے سے نکاح ,مقامی اخبار کا دعویٰ
[/RIGHT]
Dunya News Urdu[COLOR=#8899A6]@DunyaNewsUr](https://twitter.com/DunyaNewsUr)
[RIGHT]بریکنگ :- نکاح کا علم صرف عمران خان کے چند قریبی
افراد کو ہے
Dunya News Urdu[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@DunyaNewsUr](https://twitter.com/DunyaNewsUr)
بریکنگ :- نکاح کا علم صرف عمران خان کے چند قریبی
افراد کو ہے
some one have something to tell ?[/RIGHT]
jahan sey u ney 2nd class mein yeh degree li thi :cobra: uncle wahan k head master thay ![]()
[RIGHT]
More fun اناالحق](https://twitter.com/anaulhaq)retweeted
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/545203419095371776/Wc6Olyzx_bigger.jpeg
Samee Chaudhry (BNN) [COLOR=#B1BBC3]@Samee_](https://twitter.com/Samee_Geo)
ہنگامہ ہے کیوں برپا، “شادی” ہی تو کی ہے
Aisa na ho , Nia Sal , Nia maheena , Nawan Maheen aur Nai ya
Nia Imran Khan
[/RIGHT]
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/547132387394473985/GisQICf3_bigger.jpeg
**اناالحق **[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@anaulhaq](https://twitter.com/anaulhaq)
[RIGHT]مسلمان مصیبت سے گھبرایا نہیں کرتا بلکہ اس سے شادی کرلیتا ہے[/RIGHT]
The above news is telling
[http://i.ytimg.com/vi/rF-jaQFvAaU/default.jpg
[COLOR=white]04:11](http://www.youtube.com/embed/rF-jaQFvAaU?rel=0&autoplay=1)
Jitna ve Imran Khan Jitna
Altaf , Zardari tay sheeda Talli Butt nay bara pitna
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/547132387394473985/GisQICf3_bigger.jpeg
**اناالحق **[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@anaulhaq](https://twitter.com/anaulhaq) 6m6 minutes ago
[RIGHT]ایک اکیلا دو گیارہ کپتان نے پہلے بھی گیارہ لوگوں کی مدد سے کامیابی حاصل کی تھی -[/RIGHT]