Made brownies.
Seduced him.
Made him my bf.
How to get him to propose?
I’m thinking camel ride, or mayhaps just mayhaps football tickets.
The most romantic proposals ever? What say you?
Made brownies.
Seduced him.
Made him my bf.
I’m thinking camel ride, or mayhaps just mayhaps football tickets.
Take the initiative. make eye contact, crack a joke, then ask him to marry you
women are the new men, so u needaaaaa askkkkk himmmmmm
Re: Next step.
You cant get footy tickets they dont sell them to infants
LOL Shak shut up!
Aishaaa I’m not bending down. He might think he owns me =/
Every girl has a little bit of feminism in her. ![]()
Every girl has a little bit of feminism in her.
So where did you go wrong :( Maybe you were eating brownies aka ear wax when God was giving you lasses feminism :p
why not go thru the right channels.. By requesting ur parents to talk to his parents?
The simple and nice way .. Aur iss mein izzat rehti hai aur mazeed barhti bhi hai.
Good luck
Put some chameli ka tail in your hair...some gajra in your choti...and do some matakna...vijayanti mala style...;)
Okay, here is what you do…
Call Dorothy… tell her to meet you at the Yellow Brick Road. When you get to the end of the road there will be a man. Ask him for a brain.
introduce him to meeeeeee
All relationship advice is not created equal.In fact, a lot of relationship advice about men simply does not work.Why? Because it’s focused on how women think instead of how men think. It’s focused on short-term results that actually prevent a man from falling and staying in love with a woman.
Some women like men who are strong and silent while others want someone who is funny and outgoing. Regardless of what type of man you are attracted to, there's always a little bit of mystery attached to a man. As women, most of us have struggled at some point with the question of how to make guys fall for you. All the love advice for women will tell you something different, but the main thing you need to remember is to be yourself.
So be yourself...... let love happens for what you are...
make his mom chai, she will accept u as her bahu.problem solved
Get married, become codepedent, produce more human beings, get fat, be in debt & pretend it's not really debt, get hairy, cook endless quantities of food, be in love and all that garbage.
^^ lolzzzzz cant stop laughing. lol
as per ur question sweet; be yourself. dont try hard for him to propose and all, it will happen when its the rite time. if he loves u enough he will propose to u himself. let him do the thinking.. i know it gets annoying after a while, u want him to propose alreadyyy but still i'd say u wait and watch. good luck.
Made brownies.
Seduced him.
Made him my bf.
I'm thinking camel ride, or mayhaps just mayhaps football tickets.
^ You dragged out the procedure. You created more work for yourself.
Spike the brownies. When he's intoxicated.....get him to agree to marrying you. Get him to put it in writing and to sign it. This shall eliminate steps 2 and 3....and any camel rides or football tickets.
^++!
Made brownies.
Seduced him.
Made him my bf.
I'm thinking camel ride, or mayhaps just mayhaps football tickets.
it depends. Have you moved on to humans or still flirting with that male goat of your neighbors?
No man with brains will accept life time of slavery for just a few brownies, it takes much more than that. ![]()
Yeah, it ALSO takes a plate of cookies…and maybe a steak. Men and their will power…![]()
I say you pull a Rocky on her Sweety! Take him to the zoo, infront of the tigers!
“I was wonderin’ if…ah….you wouldn’t mind marryin’ me very much?”
ur tryina seduce a desi man with brownies? steak? cookies?
DAAL. CHICKEN. ROTI. SALAN. HALWA. etc etc etc… :k: should work… the route to a desi man’s heart is through his starving lil hairy tid.