NewCastle, UK

Well I been to Newcastle yesterday ,

Went to Metro city to meet my honay wali BUDHI :cb:

then went to Meet wid my in-Laws , :blush:

was toooooo Scared and tired cause of 5 hours Driving from London.

P.S. rest of the story will be in my Blog soon :sunnyboy:

Re: NewCastle, UK

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww yaaaaaaaay. You went to meet the in laws. Awww wish you both the very best. Aameen

yaaaay!

Thanksssssssssssss Khala Yorki :p

Still Khala Yorki:bummer:

Awww I’m happy for you both:hula:

^^ thanks .. :hugz:

u will be always my Khala :cb:

I am younger than Paglooooo, how can I be a khala silly?!

u r Younger Khala … :hehe:

:konfused: If you say so

Gd luck pal

Gud Luck 4 all!!:)

thx both of u

Do I have access to your blog :ASA:

ahoooooooooooooo :sunnyboy:

Congrats! Finally chalay hi gai :p

:rolleyes:

the full version has been posted in my BLOG :sunnyboy:

Blog say block kar diya bro’, chalo koi baat nahin. Congratulations to you both.

:flower1:

^ Sorry … DONE :k:

Newcastle is one word luv!

You should be glad she took you to Metty Centre and not Westend! Chi!

I have no idea why people are congratulating you as no one tells me anything, but im a copy cat so, congratulations!

No problem.

Yaar agli bar aana tau James Bond ki tarha nahi. :smiley: Maybe a small meet next time.