New Zealand V India - First Test Match

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *

That true. He has been doing so good that forget Sachin no one can come close to him on recent prformance.

This is what he did is last 15 inings

91, 5 ,30 , 46 ,63 ,13 ,115 ,148 ,217 ,100* ,11 , 6* ,14 ,17 ,76.
Isnt it like a dream.

In contrast Sachins score in last 15 inings are
0 ,41 ,86 , 16 ,12 , 34 ,92 , 193 ,54 ,35 ,43 ,16* ,36 , 176 , 8 **

Not as great as Dravid but definitly something on which any batsman will be proud of.

I hope this explains Kareem bhai.

OK but Dravid seems to come through in clutch situations while Tendulkar makes big scores in relaxed innings.

As I said.Look at his last ining at Calcutta.
India conceded a 140 rund lead to West Indies and then India was 11/2 and very soon 84/4 in 2nd ining (Still 50 odd runs behind first ining’d lead).Then he scores 176(bats 7 hours) to save match for India.

Dont you think that was crunch situation.

http://www-usa.cricket.org/link_to_database/ARCHIVE/2002-03/WI_IN_IND/SCORECARDS/WI_IND_T3_30OCT-03NOV2002.html

NZL all out 247.Lead of 86 runs.

Zaheer 53/5.

india 33/3 , still trailing by 53 runz
hero of first inningz, Dravid, just got clean bowled by Shane Bond :k:

Ganguly & Tendulker @ the crease
india in trouble?
can’t say, to early to say anything

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

Ganguly sahib bhi gaye :p

12.5 Bond to Ganguly, OUT: playing outisde the off stump on the back
        foot and getting the edge to the keeper

India 33/4, Partnership of 2
       SC Ganguly  c Hart b Bond  2 (3b 0x4 0x6)
       SR Tendulkar 0* (0b) SE Bond 6.5-4-8-3

33 / 4 .. :)

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

Indians on Song.Influnced by the performance of their brotjer in South Africa.

33/4

Once again a great chance for Tendulkar to save India and show that he is a man of crises too.

Well for NZ they have to take 3 wickets Tendulkar, Ganguly and Laxman.

This match is becoming interesting !

oh Ganguly proved my previous post wrong please correct my previous post it should be read like "NZ need 2 more wickets Tendulkar and Laxman" :)

*Originally posted by Nakhrey Wali: *
Once again a great chance for Tendulkar to save India and show that he is a man of crises too.

Well for NZ they have to take 3 wickets Tendulkar, Ganguly and Laxman.

This match is becoming interesting !

Ganguly is already gone.

What can i do? I cant even type that fast jitnee taizee say Indian batsmen out ho rahey heen :hehe:

Looks like Nakhrewali got 440 Volts of current moment India started loosing wicket.Suddenly this thread became active. ;)

Girl you enjoy India's loss much more than I enjoy India's win..

Alas its your day. :)

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *
Looks like Nakhrewali got 440 Volts of current moment India started loosing wicket.Suddenly this thread became active. ;)

Girl you enjoy India's loss much more than I enjoy India's win..

Alas its your day. :)

v had our momentz of joy and happiness this morning when pakistan got spanked by SA :)

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

Hell yeah :hehe:

Just like you actually VANISH away when Pakistani team is on song bilkul aisey hee i UN-VANISH my self when Indian team is on song but song hay slow thora classical type ka :slight_smile:

hmm something like

Dil say rayyyyy
Dil say raayyyy :slight_smile:

Hate to say that but now India is 42/5 :wink:
Laxman must be an ISI agent.

Request to Nakhrewali…

Could you please not sing an Indian Song. :wink:
This is called Zakham pe Namak chirakna..

lol @ ISI agent :hehe:
man you are funny :slight_smile:

and i was keep on checking cricketnext.com while cooking dinner k koi out howa ya nahee those dumbs are not updating the site pata nahee kis ko baywaqoof bana rahey theey (of course mujhey :stuck_out_tongue: )

So its 5 down but hey Tendulkar is still there and seriously he can still take India out of this mess alone (thats about his skill) but sorry to say he doesnt have any proven record of this.

Wana have some bbq kababs i bet i make those atleat better than Patel Kiddo’s shots :slight_smile:

sanu vi sulah mar lo sonayo makhan de donayo :stuck_out_tongue: :halo:

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

Well… In india is in such a hole that Even Sachin ka baap bhi kuch nahi kar sakta…

Yummyyyyyyyyy @ kabab… Its been 2 month that I had a good Bihari kabab.I wana go back on vacation again..is there anyway I can atleast smell Kabab.

Dervaish uncle yee kaun see language hay ? :eek:

((((Echo)))) Uncle Uncle Uncle Uncle Uncle Uncle… ((((Echo)))) in bollywood style.

18.5 Bond to Tendulkar, (noball) no run, full bal loutside off, chops it
back on to his stumps, the crowd erupts, Bond thinks he has a
wicket, the umpire denys him

bakre ki Maan kab tak Khair manaigi… :wink:

uncle? :smack:

yeh punjabi wali language hai :slight_smile:

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH