New Zealand In Pakistan ( Tour )

Tour Schedule

April 21 - Sunday 1st One Day International (D/N)  National Stadium Karachi  
April 22 - Monday  Travel to Rawalpindi  
April 23 - Tuesday  Nets at Rawalpindi  
April 24 - Wednesday  2nd One Day International (D/N)  Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium 
April 25 - Thursday  Travel to Lahore  
April 26 - Friday  Nets at Lahore  
April 27 - Saturday  3rd One Day International (D/N)  Gaddafi Stadium Lahore  
April 28 - Sunday Rest/Nets at Lahore  
April 29 - Monday  Nets at Lahore  
April 30 - Tuesday  Nets at Lahore  
May 01 - Wednesday  1st Test Match - Day 1 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore  
May 02 - Thursday Day 2 
May 03 - Friday  Day 3 
May 04 - Saturday  Day 4 
May 05 - Sunday  Day 5 
May 06 - Monday  Travel to Karachi  
May 07 - Tuesday  Nets at Karachi  
May 08 - Wednesday  2nd Test Match  National Stadium Karachi  
May 09 - Thursday  Day 2 
May 10 - Friday  Day 3 
May 11 - Saturday  Day 4 
May 12 - Sunday  Day 5 

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !

Thanks Speed master

For this series we will use one thread per match.

[This message has been edited by ehsan (edited April 18, 2002).]

What is the total cost of the package on dish network?

EARLY BIRD $44.95
Before April 21st, 2002
PRICES
ODI $19.95
REGULAR PACKAGE $49.95

from: http://www.kbs-tv.com/test/dev/cricket_news_flash.shtml

Thanks man, this is real chip, does that include the test matches as well?

only ODI’s yaar

from dishnetwork: http://www.dishnetwork.com/content/programming/ppv/sports_events/single_showing/index.asp?titleID=107&cat=Cricket

Would Question be able to show 'em again?

If I get access

I surely will show all the matches, but if I had to pay then I don’t think so

^ could you teach me how you got the broadcast?

[This message has been edited by tipz (edited April 18, 2002).]

The squad is as follows:

1. Shahid Afridi
  2. Younis Khan
  3. Inzamam-ul-Haq (Vice-captain)
  4. Yousuf Youhana
  5. Abdul Razzaq
  6. Rashid Latif
  7. Wasim Akram
  8. Yasir Arafat
  9. Waqar Younis (Captain)
  10. Shoaib Malik
  11. Misbah-ul-Haq
  12. Shoaib Akhtar
  13. Imran Nazir
  14. Saqlain Mushtaq
  15. Faisal Iqbal
  16. Mohammad Sami

Saeed is still missing, he was suppose to be fit for this tour but no news on him.

I think M Sami needs to replace Wasim for this short one day series, the pace attack is already brilliant and Shoaib needs to bowl with a new bowl.

Maybe even rest Razzaq and bring in Shoaib Malik for the rest of the series as well.

Razzaq is the only Pakistani player who is played in every single Pakistani match since the world cup.

my team for odi
Afridi
Nazir
Youhana
Inzi
Younis
Malik
Latif
Waqar
Saqlain
Shoaib
Sami

^ agree with with you pretty much ...

[This message has been edited by tipz (edited April 18, 2002).]

oops never mind... answered my own question

[This message has been edited by tipz (edited April 20, 2002).]

you need wasim in this team but as PCB says that they r gonna save him for series as against AUSSIES...ur right

~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~

do u think pak will play without razzaq????

i did read that he will be rested in the australia series....

and he might be playing county cricket in Engalnd then....

Pehla Plus are showing all the matches live and exclusive. WOW what a lucky gurl i am. They missed out on the Shj tournament , but not this time.

[This message has been edited by NadiaNotty (edited April 21, 2002).]

Pehla puls???

anyeone in Khi can tell the local starting time of the match ? coz i subscribed to first one day and i have 2 different info

• On their web site it says 4:30 am (EST)
  • While subscribing their recording says that its 5:30 am (EST)

I am all confused when to wake up. If anyone can tell the PST that will be helpful !

Thanks in advance !

hansaney ki arzoo mei dabaya jau dard ko
aansoo humari aankh mei pathar k ho gaiy

Originally posted by BAYWAQOOF:
**anyeone in Khi can tell the local starting time of the match ? coz i subscribed to first one day and i have 2 different info

• On their web site it says 4:30 am (EST)
  • While subscribing their recording says that its 5:30 am (EST)

I am all confused when to wake up. If anyone can tell the PST that will be helpful !

Thanks in advance !

Starting 5:00AM EST

5… wow i thought it was 4, 1 at pacific

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif