New York Meet-Up (updated)

Re: New York Meet-Up (updated)

Excuses :snooty:

The waiter (not ours) was cute :jano:

:aq: the one you guys were keep calling “uncle” :rotfl:

AQ is not as scary in real life as he seems to be online :) whewwww!

sara stop hiting on waiters :p :D

:devil: that’s because I forgot to bring burqaa as the only honorary guppan :hoonh:

anwar, u shd hear how she had u pictured before the meet…
truth be told, i too wondered… just the curiousity factor ensured i wouldn’t miss this meet for the world :stuck_out_tongue:

the funniest thing was the way sara said salaam to AQ, i still can’t get over that :rotfl:

^^ lolz...please elaborate :D

:hehe: yeah man… I was sitting at the corner watching all the girlie hugz and all and at the end all i get was choochaa saa “salalekum” :barbie:

yes, as the only guy there among galz u shd have been all covered up :smilestar:

you should thank me that I behaved like a true gentleman… I was to give you all oneliners but you guys were talking all the girlie stuff or back biting of guppies:D .. I only avoided to participate and concentrated on my chicken kababz:p

I did try to throw some lines here and there but hardly anyone understood :teary2:

:CareBear:

hey hey… but I answered back yo! :vivo:

“wale-ussalam” :stuck_out_tongue:

I wasn’t hitting on him! My fork dropped and he just happened to be there and picked it up..it was so cute the way he put a new one on my plate :cb:

I dunno who u guys kept calling Uncle :snooty:

:teary2: Pehle saaray meri Urdu/PUnjabi ka mazaaq uratay hain..abh mera “salaam” ka bhi.. :teary2: :teary2:

It was nice meeting with "aunties" :)

thank u, uncle :D

welcome aunty :D

pictures please......

sorry yaar… all the guppans came in shuttle cock burqa:vivo: .. even I was forced to wear an ammamah:amamah: and big glasses to cover up my face:roman: